Page 81 of 110 FirstFirst ... 31717273747576777879808182838485868788899091 ... LastLast
Results 1,201 to 1,215 of 1641

Thread: 2013 Ausfish Annual Agnes Water / 1770 M & G.

Re: 2013 Ausfish Annual Agnes Water / 1770 M & G.

Hey Boony

how many days ?

12 more sleeps for me biatches !

11 if the Friday 13th is fishable ! hint hint wink wink !
    anyone need a deckie

Damo

Well Team Beeracuda had a little meeting Saturday arvo ,beers & hot beef jerky was the first order of business , then a look through Bruce new boat, now that is one nice rig, so after a few beers we will be leaving Brisbane on the 13th at 6am & having our first coffee at the super servo about 6.40 so if any of you other ferrets are heading up at that time see ya there, hopefully getting into Agnes early arvo to unpack all our stuff , do a cruise around to see who's in town then the PUB for dinner & more beers & a catch up with everybody, only 8 more working days to go yahoo & a Happy Fathers Day to all you blokes hope you all got a nice big hug from the ones you love
    Cheers & Beers

13 days or 13 sleeps till the first official day bitchezzz

The fishing pics from the tight lines mates have been coming through thick, I need to go fishing

Cheers from boony
    Fishing can be defined as "A jerk on one end of the rod, waiting for a jerk on the other".
    "Fishing was around along time before you darling"

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Seaweed View Post
    I see your dethanol and I double ya...I just brewed my own...nothing like a 45% bourbon to kick the night off......I will see ya there Steve...maybe with a little small bitch of my own...
    What an awesome week...just made it this year too! testing the tow vehicle tomorrow as well as an arsenal of toys at Tims place!!!!!!
    Don't think much of Tim eh? I know he is not big but......

My spelyng is hoplas!
    Living the dream, Barry

Bloody hell! Lucky our tow vehicle is farkin huge! and I can keep a good distance between myself and Marty!

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Seaweed View Post
    My spelyng is hoplas!
    Don't worry too much Marty. You should be able to get a job in the pool industry!

Just a word of caution for those going the Mirian Vale way...about 50 K south of there...gravel road and also some new bitumen with lots of loose gravel. Hate to see any damage to boats.

Who is leaving on Saturday the 14th? I'm undecided as to leave Friday morning or Saturday.Just wanted to know who would be on the road on either days.
    Life is short fish hard!!!
    21,6 Sea Fox WA Pro ....

12 days to go bitchezzz

So close yet so far away

Cheers from boony
    Fishing can be defined as "A jerk on one end of the rod, waiting for a jerk on the other".
    "Fishing was around along time before you darling"

Quote Originally Posted by MEG-A-BITE View Post
    Who is leaving on Saturday the 14th? I'm undecided as to leave Friday morning or Saturday.Just wanted to know who would be on the road on either days.
    Friday for me but not the 14th.........

4 sleeps to go.....
    No such thing as a fat alcoholic, just fat piss pots...

leaving early Sat AM. Gotta checkin to the house at 2PM at Agnes Waters.

I know that there will be around 3 boats and a jet ski leaving around 6am ish on the Friday from the Wynnum area if that helps.

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    Friday for me but not the 14th.........

4 sleeps to go.....
    Lucky bugger.

Guess I will see you Friday night with your trustee side kick at the Tavern for a few quiet ones then mate?