battle for wello pt lost, the WAR continues... - Page 11
Page 11 of 19 FirstFirst ... 2345678910111213141516171819 LastLast

Thread: battle for wello pt lost, the WAR continues...

Re: battle for wello pt lost, the WAR continues...

Mate I'm looking forward to this BBQ

Ausfish Platinum Member netmaker's Avatar

added another 2 clients this arvo - 1 with a box trailer. and another client in his 80's who wont take his boat out of his shed but volunteered to come down in his car and add his voice. how good is that? so that's 69 trailer rigs and 1 car.
    fishing's as simple as 3 P's - patience, perserverance and PLASTIC!

and another 2 over the weekend makes 72.

Quote Originally Posted by netmaker View Post
    and another 2 over the weekend makes 72.
    Mate this BBQ is going to be HUGE will have to pick a crap weekend otherwise we all wont be able to fit in maybe we don't bring our boats along HAAAHA

yep, and another 2 today makes 74.

1 today and we are at 75.

Do you have a date as yet netmaker?
    Cheers Axl

no mate. not yet. i doubt it will be posted here either. all who have provided an email address will be emailed in the next week to make sure i have the addresses right and to kick off the first "newsletter". i hope to have a few more join us before the bbq. i am expecting 1/3 not to show for whatever reason. i am also assuming 15-20 trailer bays utilised on the day by "unwary helpers".

can that. sent email out. check your inboxes.

Quote Originally Posted by netmaker View Post
    can that. sent email out. check your inboxes.
    got my email sent one back so looking good,, can just about taste the BBQ & BEERS now

if anyone recognises email address: dean.70@hotmail.com please contact me. i have no mobile number for you and postmaster has bounced email back to me. i can tell you its a real bugger trying to match avatars and names with emails...

Can ya do something about this !

I went down to get a Macco Cino' at the Mackay Harbour on Sunday morning at the Caffe' and what do I see, this ! 4 Bloody boaties taking up valuable space !

IMG_0392.jpg

Fix it Dave !

Damo

Must be the only low wind weekend of the year in Mackay i think!!

Don't worry Black Rat I have seen the boys in blue placing fines under the wiper for parking like that, don't know why they dont open up the grassy area opposite the boat parks on busy weekends as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Black_Rat View Post
    Can ya do something about this !

I went down to get a Macco Cino' at the Mackay Harbour on Sunday morning at the Caffe' and what do I see, this ! 4 Bloody boaties taking up valuable space !

IMG_0392.jpg

Fix it Dave !

Damo
    thats gold damo. you shouldn't be at maccas anyway mate. was the pub shut?