Thread: Made a new casting deck extension, used a new strategy on the flatties...results????

Re: Made a new casting deck extension, used a new strategy on the flatties...results?

hey tim, I reckon dean from tabs would be stoked to see such a nice addition to the TABs, You have made a great boat even better !!! Cheers, Brad.

Re: Made a new casting deck extension, used a new strategy on the flatties...results?

Quote Originally Posted by ddobson View Post
    Good looking deck extension mate so it will give you more fishing room but still am wrapped the both of you go fishing. One of the best parts of your fishing no doupt as my family have had enough of catching nothing in bay at day when we all used to go to pin and hook heaps of flatties but now kids to old. Tidy boat to so well done Tim. Cheers DD.....
    Thanks DD, we are very fortunate to both love fishing, However our kids haven't fished with us for ages now either...

Quote Originally Posted by bf90 View Post
    hey tim, I reckon dean from tabs would be stoked to see such a nice addition to the TABs, You have made a great boat even better !!! Cheers, Brad.
    Hopefully so! It is a great little boat, we love it, but as with all fishing boats it is the personal touches that really make them your own.

Tim and Trace

Looks like you did a good job on it ...... well done