Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: this weekend 4&5 august

Re: this weekend 4&5 august

Wheres the language warning

oh............that's right............thought I was in the bilge...... editing coming up..........

thanks...... macca.

LP
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 03-08-2012 at 10:19 AM.

If anyone sees me out early Sunday morning then say G'Day. I'll be in the old blue Cruise Craft Rogue with 70 on the back. Will be launching from Manly at about 5.30ish and heading through SPB out towards Flat Rock.

Quote Originally Posted by Mossy247 View Post
    I would still catch more fish even with my bare hands or bear hands would be more effective.
    What if you drift over 30m depth you gunna have a sook and sit down

Looking at heading out Sunday for a fish.... the snapper are calling !!
    Be leaving Raby Bay and heading through SPB around first light..

Quote Originally Posted by Dicktracey View Post
    What if you drift over 30m depth you gunna have a sook and sit down
    I stipulated 30-40 meters..... anything above that I can't reach the bloody bottom mate got to remember buddy I am still a Bay Kid at heart... Once I can get some clams I'll be out offshore with hopefully enough line to touch the bottom. I wasn't sooking I was tired and emotional

Dick must be suffering PMS.... (Putting up with Mossys Shit !!)

Quote Originally Posted by fishfeeder View Post
    Hhahahahahahaha Good one. He just isn't the same without his better half. It's the ying and yang his universe is not balanced. I'm not hard to get along with and a pretty handy fiso too

Quote Originally Posted by Mossy247 View Post
    I stipulated 30-40 meters..... anything above that I can't reach the bloody bottom mate got to remember buddy I am still a Bay Kid at heart... Once I can get some clams I'll be out offshore with hopefully enough line to touch the bottom. I wasn't sooking I was tired and emotional
    Was about to ring you heading offshore tomorrow maybe back sunday,, will either go solo or revisit Deckie thread Starting in 30m+ little fella !

Thats some funny shit right there

An update from 1770
    Still amazing. Went up to the point and there were 6inch wind chop. The boat parking was busy and boats just keep coming.

Quote Originally Posted by ozynorts View Post
    An update from 1770
    Still amazing. Went up to the point and there were 6inch wind chop. The boat parking was busy and boats just keep coming.
    You been told today Oz ?

It is calling you dt

Quote Originally Posted by liltuffy View Post
    Macca/Mick, heading out through the pin Sunday at the moment and fishing near where the M&G spot was. Be on 21 for a report if you feel the need.

Also heading out in the bay as well tomorrow for a schoolie and some tings if a plan comes together - I'll let you know how I get on.

Gday Craig

I will be heading out SPB for a solo run on Sunday (Ive been replaced as the deckie on 'Crikey', i think i outfished the skipper one to many times)

Quote Originally Posted by Mick77 View Post
    Gday Craig
    I will be heading out SPB for a solo run on Sunday (Ive been replaced as the deckie on 'Crikey', i think i outfished the skipper one to many times)
    That will get you on the list for sure.

IMG_0112.jpg
    Just in case you thought I was telling tales.
    As they say it ain't true without pics.