I reckon Pete was just looking for a quite spot to have a discrete pee.
Why else would the ice cream punnet be there...and in hand??
And look closely at the picture. No wonder he has a smile
Just pulling your leg Pete![]()
I reckon Pete was just looking for a quite spot to have a discrete pee.
Why else would the ice cream punnet be there...and in hand??
And look closely at the picture. No wonder he has a smile
Just pulling your leg Pete![]()
I intend on living for-ever....so far so good
Brett - you should have feed him a bit better so he couldn't get out. He would be quite useful there full-time running the ship functions.
In my younger days just out of my time I spent quite a lot of time down in the hulls of the Stradbroke Ferries Cats doing services while I was at Hasting Deering. I hated that crap - bloody fibreglass strands all over you and freakin hot as they never stopped before you got to work on them. Glad I dont do that shit now - as Kenny Powers says - F!ck that noise !!![]()
Gday guys,
Iv'e got to say I couldn't believe Pete got in that space. I've never even thought about trying to squeeze in there. Most of the time I'm upside with one hand in that space, my shoulders would never fit through. God knows how he turned around in there.
Pete and Chris did a great job. The professionalism is there in their workmanship. It was great to sit down and have a chat about old Tassie times as well. Maybe that's why he's such a good bloke.
Somehow I think the big cat and Pete's big weapon may team up for a wide wide wide trip in the near future chasing the holy grail of rec fishos. But ssshhhh don't say too much.
i thought he had retired of sorts.
... with friends like you lot, no wonder I'm like I am...
![]()
apparently Pete had some ribs removed so he could ...errr sorry I dont think eerrrr how do I erase this now......
so he could get into tight spaces....
Living the dream, Barry
Oh man i have bad dreams about been caught in confined spaces!! Stuff that! How about the fumes from the resins he would be off his chops when he gets out!!! And i imagine some grinding of flowcoat would have gone on.. Maybe my job isnt so bad![]()
Hi guys.
I can't post the link from my work computer but go to you tube and do search for trunk monkey. Is there a resembelance?? You be the judge. Apologies and many promised beers to Pete if our paths should ever cross.
Regards Greg.
PS Mrs Hossfish assures me i ain't winning any beauty pagents any time soon
photo (2).jpgI didnt even know Pete was still in my kill tank until i tried to drop a fish in there![]()
So he's asleep in the above picture.....
Does he ever actually do anything? Or is he just continually indulging his fetish for confinement?
Sorry Pete....![]()
I seem to get all the good jobs![]()