-
-
Re: Harrys Snap's
Very nice, those plastics weighted right and dropping with the natural current is the bomb. Great fish cheers
-
Nice Snaps there mate
Is that a Bear S2 ?
cheers tim
-
Nice work, persistence pays off in the end. Very Jealous.
Cheers Bingo
-
Good stuff mate, cracking snappz for sure.
Go the plastics!
-
I like your measuring Repete hopefully your not a chippy
Top bay snaps mate!
-
-
very nice snaps- congrats
-
Solid fish there wow. We saw good fish on the sounder wed arvo so good to see a few coming in. Brother hooked 3 about 4 kilo but that 80 cm is something else. Well done mate. Cheers DD.....
-
Sorry Pete thought it was a Bear S2
I used to have a Bear S2 with a 2500 certate and it was a very powerfull bay Snapper combo.
cheers tim
-
One of my mates has the S2 with a 2000 certate and he swears by it. I think when it comes to egrell rods you can't go wrong.
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Well done mate what a great session!!!
It also took me 20 seconds to work out what the top pic was too,
-
Good Stuff!
You need a bigger esky.
-
Ddobson was that you that I had a chat too when I was leaving? Just looking at your avatar looked like the boat you were in. ? Cheers pc
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Gotta be happy with that! sensational snapper! especially on a late start and early finish. I knew I should have tried Harries yesterday, I had a look at West Peel Arti, and the top of Peel for one just legal, and a heap of unders - and got very wet in that torrential downpour.
Go the Nitro Stealth Jigheads!