Ooglies of the deep. - Page 40
Page 40 of 48 FirstFirst ... 30313233343536373839404142434445464748 LastLast

Thread: Ooglies of the deep.

Re: Ooglies of the deep.

Quote Originally Posted by cobiaman View Post
    Mate, i wont know till a couple of days beforehand, it is all work dependant till about easter...
    Thats cool because its also weather dependent and im sill at work on an upside im going Barra fishing again on Friday....
    By the end of this job i may just like Barra fishing....

Crikey ... is that a reel or a new dragline for the coalfields? Have fun with that one Trev.

This thread is like my mother in law. never seems to go away..

Ausfish Platinum Member TREVELLY's Avatar

According to a mate of mine he reckons the light I got will implode at 300m - we'll see.

IMG_2915.JPG

Trev

Quote Originally Posted by Si View Post
    That's cause it's interesting.

So if that other light implodes I got five of these to do the job - supposed to be good to 1000m

GREEN LIGHT.JPG

I did like the sonic feature in the other light though so will give it a go and see if it returns stuffed.

Trev

Quote Originally Posted by Si View Post
    We might be procrastinators but we ain't quitters!

Mind you just going for a gentle geriatric stroll around the block hanging onto my guts I reckon I will procrastinate a bit longer

Trev

December this little adventure will be taking place. Again.
    There will be no such contraptions like electric reels.
    Head out like men, catch fish like men head back in crying like a little girl with a skinned knee.

Quote Originally Posted by lucee81 View Post
    December this little adventure will be taking place. Again.
    There will be no such contraptions like electric reels.
    Head out like men, catch fish like men head back in crying like a little girl with a skinned knee.
    No worries I will go back to lurking in the kitchen

Trev

Trev, are you gonna tie some bait to that light, and the fish may need sunglasses.
    Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things

Quote Originally Posted by tropicrows View Post
    Trev, are you gonna tie some bait to that light, and the fish may need sunglasses.
    Mate I am after a big blue eyed travolta - they like big disco lights . . . . staying alive . . . . staying alive

Trev

Quote Originally Posted by TREVELLY View Post
    Mate I am after a big blue eyed travolta - they like big disco lights . . . . staying alive . . . . staying alive
    If they are staing alive trev. I think you may be doing it wrong.

Hey trev did you import your reel? If you don't mind, what's a epoch worth? Cheers
    Aaron

Quote Originally Posted by hooknpull View Post
    Hey trev did you import your reel? If you don't mind, what's a epoch worth? Cheers
    Aaron
    PM sent Aaron

Trev

Quote Originally Posted by hooknpull View Post
    Aaron
    It cost him his dignity and manhood.