Thread: another great feed

another great feed

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	11march 2012 002.JPG 
Views:	6 
Size:	63.4 KB 
ID:	77889Click image for larger version. 

Name:	11march 2012 001.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	56.3 KB 
ID:	77888pulled my pots this morning and got these...going to wash these down with a beer or 3 and watch the footy

Re: another great feed

Nice feed there mate rewarded for putting the effort in nice work

You s#!t me Rosco i'm stuck out here in the desert on the end of a three week stint its been bloody hot, we've had major reliability issues, we currently have two units shutdown and blokes working everywhere, 150mm of rain last week, I have been put in charge of some live line tie in work and and to top it of you keep posting about great feeds.

No seriously mate well done again you certainly put the effort in and it is good to see you reep the rewards.

Keep the posts comming they help keep me sane.
    Cheers Axl

Well done rosco with 2 good feeds in a row. You got the spotties worked out to and with no bait lol. Cheers DD.....

nah dd they are schoolies,cannot find any spotties..

hey axl how does this lookClick image for larger version. 

Name:	lunch 001.JPG 
Views:	8 
Size:	38.2 KB 
ID:	77890this is my lunch
    cheers rosco

Excellent mate!!!!!! I am assuming you are still crabbing the river as you have caught muddies.

I fly home on Tuesday and will try Green have you heard of any sandies there?
    Cheers Axl

nah mate but there is a heap of pro pots through the area so i guess there gettin a few.i dont like crabbin there as too many share farmers there..

I'm just waiting to hear when you are sick of eating Crab Rosco, then I figure you will save me the expense of getting my own by inviting Tim and I over for a feed..... Only Tim won't eat them, but no matter, I ll do the right thing and not let his go to waste

no worries brian,tim can bring the beer for us to drink then drive u home..sounds like a plan

Rosco i'll bring the beer as long as your shouting the MSA grade Eye Fillets

cheers tim

maybe next time down at micks i will bring a few crabs and some smoked mackeral for the entre...

Wow! rosco another nice feed mate..

I'm soooo jealous!!
    Onya mate - two from two consecutive days.

yeah angry but now i have to wait till next weekend to do it again,hopefully get offshore next weekend

That looks like a pretty good lunch!