now this is a feed - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: now this is a feed

Re: now this is a feed

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    yeah tim i think we need another arvo down at micks...beers and steaks looking at the bay.hardto beat an arvo like that

Bloody oath mate, sure is relaxing chilling at Micks overlooking the bay

Quality rump with a dash of the chilli willy blurter hurter sauce yummmm, thinking about it is making me hungry

I've still gotta land that 1 metre lizard that hangs around Mick's too

cheers tim

did u get the threadie where u normally fish for them in the river..had a look yesterday arvo there should of dropped a livie down...might give it a go there in the morning

yeah tim.bring down your plastics next time..i still recon u will donut.lol

did u get the threadie where u normally fish for them in the river..had a look yesterday arvo there should of dropped a livie down...might give it a go there in the morning
    Yeah. I only seem to catch it there.

yeah tim.bring down your plastics next time..i still recon u will donut.lol

Nar the mojo is back mate, no more donut's

I reckon 1 of my cobia the other day would have weighed the same as your whole catch of macks today

cheers tim

come on tim your cobes whern't that big...did u even crack the 1mtr with any

Damn rosco ya definately got a feed there hahaha nice work mate!!

Nice work Rosco, it's been a while since i've seen a platter like that.
    Good things come to those who bait

They were all over 1 metre rosco, come on mate you can admit you were a little jealous

cheers tim

nah mate not jealous,was excited for you and brian...you finally had a trip where u didn't donut

worse thing is matt i am a bait fisho,but the artificials work too well on the macks
    Rosco

mate your doing yourself a disservice to appease these franger fishos ,

reckon a spoon aint an artificial, a plastic franger is with secret x factor or other crap, top catch mate and nice crabs..... trolling a hardbody has been part of fishing for years, stretchy chewy or digestible plastic things is artificials... never thought trolling a halco or a spoon was the dark side
    Tangles KFC

thank god for that ..i dont think i will ever go to the darkside..will humour those fisho's from time to time when i do try a franger but i think it is bait all the way with me

Quote Originally Posted by Aigutso View Post
    Rosco

mate your doing yourself a disservice to appease these franger fishos ,

reckon a spoon aint an artificial, a plastic franger is with secret x factor or other crap, top catch mate and nice crabs..... trolling a hardbody has been part of fishing for years, stretchy chewy or digestible plastic things is artificials... never thought trolling a halco or a spoon was the dark side

Dumbest thing ive heard tonight Mike, of course a spoon is an artificial bait

artificial [ˌɑːtɪˈfɪʃəl]adj

1. produced by man; not occurring naturally artificial materials of great strength
    2. made in imitation of a natural product, esp as a substitute; not genuine artificial cream
    3. pretended; assumed; insincere an artificial manner
    4. lacking in spontaneity; affected an artificial laugh
    5. (Life Sciences & Allied Applications / Biology) Biology relating to superficial characteristics not based on the interrelationships of organisms an artificial classification

cheers tim

your too easy

mate a franger is a franger is a franger
    Tangles KFC

Quote Originally Posted by Aigutso View Post
    your too easy

mate a franger is a franger is a franger

Yeah im loaded full of Jack Daniels so keen for some banter

Your a goose, you can pay out on the artificials all you like, but i don't think ive ever seen you do a report so the bait can't be working to well for you

cheers tim