Jumpinpin

Thread: Jumpinpin

Jumpinpin

Spentthe better part of Friday arvo and all Friday night down at the PIn. The weather was glorious..hardly a breath of wind after sundown and not very cold either.

The fish even decided to play the game..was busy most of the night ..was a top night.

Finally tally..28 legal bream with the biggest only about 32cm and about the same number of undersize.

Cannot wait until next weekend to do it all again.

Re: Jumpinpin

well done mate a good session,what bait did the damage
    cheers rosco

Thatsxa great catch. I have never caught bream at the pin. Will need to give it a go. What are the best tides and bait.

used chook gut

Nice work mate, a few feeds there

good onya greg, you deserved a few, enjoyem...

think im off down there mon or tue....but after jew..
    Cheers Chris

(please insert witty saying here)

good stuff, so you found them, geez youve put in some hard yards lately
    Tangles KFC

yeah Mike..done a few trips..at least once a week since the start of May..love my winter estuary fishing.

Good to hear you got on to them Greg
    MD

Well done,gotta love your bream fishing
    Doug

Greg, when you left the calm weather left too. It was at least 15kns when we hit the water.

15 knots down there Mike..still not a problem.

It is when you're drifting.....

Quote Originally Posted by wags on the water View Post
    It is when you're drifting.....
    or is it really.."it is when you are in a Cruisecraft" ..sorry mate..I could not resist that one.

Ausfish Platinum Member craigie's Avatar

Good Catch Greg !!

Sounds like the Bream are still going strong !!

Did you fish the usual spot ???

I'll be down there again this Saturday night, but with the big tide, I'll be fishing 100m to the North, half way across to the huts !!!!! You know the spot !!!

Craigie.