Just looking at 6.2 half cabs, are the goldstar plate boats any good? Are there or does anyone know anyone with probs? They look the part, coastal power boats sell them. Thanks
Never seen one in the flesh but reckon they would definitely be worth a look, some very nice stuff from over WA and the Jackman hulls have a great looking shearline.
Worth a hunt on the WA forums for opinions......
Attachment 68426gday j man,
i had onAttachment 68425e built a few years ago -6m sailfisher. they are a really great plate boat. fantastic finish, good ride, so roomy, quality construction and fittiAttachment 68424ngs. i sold it to a mate as i was upgrading to a bigger family boat. he has mentioned selling it (has a new baby girl, busy job and lacking in tiAttachment 68423me). If you PM me i could put you in contact with him if you like. its in perfect condition and fully fitted out for serious reef fishing.
steve
Attachment 68422
something crazy happened with those pics but hopefully you can see
steve
Steve,
cant see the pics but would like to have a look.
Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things
I have sent a Pm