Not really worthy of a report..

Thread: Not really worthy of a report..

Not really worthy of a report..

Managed to get a few hours away from the kids this morn(i.e. rare leave pass!), even with bad flu I was going to head out...managed to scratch up a few livies(took me an hour!), and headed to 32meter mark...first 3 drifts yakkas smashed...got these 2(Third was lucky enough to crunch the yakka in half and miss both hooks!)...snap went ~60...christened new reel(talica 10 II - my tyrnos's will be gathering dust from now on...talica is bloody awesome!)

Side note - The Seaway was a nightmare...procession of boats, and soooo many without lights...it is only a matter of time before there is a serious incident here.

*Edit* - Cant add pics...manage attachments button is not working...Ill add inline..

http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/...0857Medium.jpg

Re: Not really worthy of a report..

still a nice snapp mate and am sure u would get a nice feed of it well done.

mate nice one the snaps we got today were hitting the yakkas as well but we found heaps of bait.how did you attach your picture i am trying to and struggling.regards jason

Quote Originally Posted by JJT View Post
    mate nice one the snaps we got today were hitting the yakkas as well but we found heaps of bait.how did you attach your picture i am trying to and struggling.regards jason
    Hey JJT - Couldnt attach the pic(The "manage attachments" button wasnt working), so I uploaded it to photobucket.com then just pasted the url for the pic in my post.

Mick, If you copied the IMG shortcut , you can load the picture straight to Ausfish.

I do that now as resizing it is too difficult for me.