Was it you that gave me and my mtr pluss Barra a lift in your four runner - Page 2

Thread: Was it you that gave me and my mtr pluss Barra a lift in your four runner

Re: Was it you that gave me and my mtr pluss Barra a lift in your four runner

Mate
    That was like a top selling novel! I couldn't put it down 'til the end.
    Just a question, mind, have you caught a bigger Barra?

Good read mate.
    There should be more of these.
    The number of members and the amount of fishing done should translate to a lot of interesting reading of the experiences( good and bad),of others,whether the trip was good or dismal,scary or humerous.
    Its time,only time-thanks for taking some to write this Blackjew

Thanks heaps guys ,for the great compliments.Puts a big smile on my dial .Sorry flex ive made some adjustments ,when i start banging away on the keyboard my 3 fingers are going flatout .Wow a novel thats not a bad idear .Mr Squigles no mate not one that big ,a few smaller ones .Thanks albey glad you enjoyed it .
    Shut up and fish

Quote Originally Posted by blackjew View Post
    Thanks heaps guys ,for the great compliments.Puts a big smile on my dial .Sorry flex ive made some adjustments ,when i start banging away on the keyboard my 3 fingers are going flatout .Wow a novel thats not a bad idear .Mr Squigles no mate not one that big ,a few smaller ones .Thanks albey glad you enjoyed it .
    I wouldn't have changed a thing, its a fishing forum not an exam. Bet you weren't using them paragraffy thingys in your mind walking across that river in the dark. "He not asleep now "....

Mate, you've lived the dream! What a great yarn, and thanks so much for sharing it!!!

That was a great story, it had everything. With some editing, expansion and finesse, that could be published.

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Nope, wasn't me.
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

Yer your not wrong there scott i was trying to be invisible even though i was dragging a great lump of berley.Gday Timiboy and thanks mate for the compilments,how are things up north,I have not heard from ya since before the floods. I have always wanted to write a book i remember a time when my x made me walk back to adelaide from the surf beach past Victor Harbour lol can look back now and laugh .
    Cheers Rob
    Shut up and fish