-
Ausfish New Member
Jet Ski Fishing Hook up
Hey chaps
Any jetski fishos keen on getting together for a fish on the Sunshine Coast ?
I've been out a few times on my own and bagged a few longtail on Sunshine reef , bloody good fun. Mostly launch at Noosa but am willing to travel. Have a mate on the Goldy so any spot would be good to fish.
Send me a pm if keen.
Shaun
-
Ausfish Premium Member
Re: Jet Ski Fishing Hook up
Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
-
Gday WWD,
Mate im getting a few blokes together this weekend at bribie for a run. we are leaving from spinaker sound marina at 9:30am just a bit of a meet and greet more than anything. we have got a group together on facebook called jetski fishing brisbane. would be keen for you to come along.
if your keen or know anybady that would be let them know and i might see you there.
cheers Nathan
if you need more info give me a call 0413 754 584
-
Ausfish New Member
Cheers Mate
I think I have you on my friends list on FB. Working this weekend, hopefully free for the nexttrip. Maybe a sickie if I'm brave.
Shaun
-
No worries mate, i plan on getting out a fair bit more now so maybe next time i will come to you.