Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: finally bought a new boat

Re: finally bought a new boat

What a way to start ya easter fantastic rig mate
    Absolutely luv it !

Rosco mate, That is a totally awesome looking boat

Well done my man,as others have said,you deserve it mate!!!

I dam near spilt me beer when I saw the pics,I don`t often get jealous,but I am seriously jealous now my friend.
    Good on ya mate!!!
    Kerrod

yeah fella's is a great looking rig.was deffinately worth the wait....am sure it will be a great fishing platform for me and my family...did my final run in the makocraft today will do a report soon...
    cheers rosco

g'day rosco, took the family over tangas for a swim this morn'n and saw one similar. pointed out to the missus her arse would'nt be sore trek'n from beachmere to tangas in one of those. she liked what she saw. fingers crossed. congrats on a great vessel.

Top looking ride Rosco.

Congrats on the new rig, it sure pays to wait and search around nd work out what is beat for you.

Only a matter of time before you blood the boat.

Timbo
    HEAD DOWN BUM UP!

pick it up friday i hope and hopefully blooded next weekend...

tsunami crusher,
    take her for a run in 1 and u will get one for sure,we went for a run in 1 down the seaway in1.5mtrs-2 mtrs swell and the missu just sat in the seat feet up and didn't even have to hold on.she was sold till i told her the price but she came round.lol
    cheers rosco

Congratulations and happy boating rosco1974

Congratulations on your new boat mate, looks like a top rig.

Nice bit of gear there Rosco. All the best with it. See you on the water.

it's nearly too good for pulling crab pots into,

Thats what I was thinking from all the great crab reports you've given,
    Absolutely love your new boat NVS, I hope you get to use it at least as much as your last boat, Cheers

dreemon,
    bought so i can use my boat more,will be able to do alot more in this 1..will be more comfortable in the crappy conditions
    cheers rosco

an quick update.took it for the seatrial this arvo.went unreal.punched through 1-1.2 mtr of short windchop behind green at 30knts comfortable.should pick it up tommorrow arvo all going well.look out fish here i come.will do a new post tommorrow nite with a few more pics
    cheers rosco

good work rosco , cant wait to see her with some fish on board
    Cheers MM

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    it's nearly too good for pulling crab pots into,

Now Now rosco dont go too crazy

Seriously well done mate the new rig looks amazing youve done your homework and have been rewarded. I cant wait to see you and your young fella on the water in her someday.
    Cheers Axl