• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • madmackrel
    Platinum Member
    • Jul 2006

Moz;s big bay adventure

Took an old mate Chops and his nine year old grandson (Moz) out for Mozs first bay adventure. Weather was meant to be good except for some rain. Moz had a great day swimming ,climbing the sand hills, checking out the wrecks and oh yeah catching schoolies. Even when that wind picked up to 25 knts we still couldnt get that smile off his face.
    Cheers MM
    I am a fisherman,it's not something I merely do,it is who I am! Fishing is not simply my escape,it is where I am supposed to be,it is not a place that I go, But a life long journey I am taking, it is a passage that was shown to me and that I will continue to show to others. When you understand all of this, you will then know me and we will fish together.
  • Horse
    Ausfish Addict

• Oct 2002

Re: Moz;s big bay adventure

I think the smile says it all

Comment

• thelump
      Banned
      • Dec 2006

The footy score in the arvo would have wiped the smile off his face. Good work on the schoolies

Comment

• littlemac
        Ausfish Gold Member

• Sep 2006

great work, looks like he had a blast

brett

Comment

Working...
        X