Heading out via Jumpingpin

Thread: Heading out via Jumpingpin

Heading out via Jumpingpin

Gday all,

Will be launching at HorizonShores early Sat morning around 4.30am, and then heading outside through the pin bar to find some new ground, coming back around the 1.30pm mark, then hopefully filleting heaps & drinking heaps when I get back home.
    Good luck everyone, looks like a ripper of a weekend coming up.
    Kerrod

Re: Heading out via Jumpingpin

I'll be watching out for a good report Kerrod. On second thoughts, just PM me the results.... I was talking to a well known person at a recent store opening that loves the Pin Bar, a well kept secret Should do well if you know a few spots.

Good luck!

Well thank you very much "MR" Scalem, I thought only myself and a thousand others knew about that little spot!!
    But you`ve let the cat out of the bag now hey.

Mate,I just hope I can fill my little eskies like you fill your big long ones.
    So what are you up to this weekend Brian,you going out?
    Kerrod

Still have not bought a longer esky Kerrod, everything keeps piling up on me and the family budget comes up dry 2 cats had ginervitus, one had 3 teeth pulled, so $810.00 would have seen a nice esky instead but that's life....

Headed out via south passage tomorrow, try the north bait grounds, then out to the 36's and further. Have a couple of prototype jigs to try, home made but should do the job.

good luck kerrod and brian hope u get a few...
    cheers rosco