Thread: Glenlyon Dam

Glenlyon Dam

Glenlyon dam

Re: Glenlyon Dam

Idiot......lol............

I can imagine how cold that looks! If it was anything like here last Fri/Sat!

So Rossco.....playing in the nursery getting warmed up for summer huh....lol

Nice pics.
    Cind

Ha ha yes Cindy it was cold, windy and rained all day friday we were wet from head to toe, ended up with 5 cod 6 yella's and 1 silver perch all on lures for the day.

Cheers Rossco

Nice result Rossco. Do you get them trolling or casting ?

good work rossco..sorry didnt end up catching up with you mate...i went down yesterday and caught a little yella and a mate got a 6lb cod..heres some piccys ..sorry for hijacking your thread mate[ATTACH]sum[/ATTACH]

Gunna, got them trolling was just to darn cold, windy and wet to cast.
    Brett, no worries mate at least you got a couple still looks cold tho. Hopefully catch up next time.

Cheers rossco

Well done Rossco,,12 fish for a day in those conditions is a pretty good effort..

Cheers baz

Great to see those fish Rossco,

Great effort in that miserable weather, I hope you had a rum or two to warm up.

Gday rossco !!! havent seen you around for a while mate.
    Nice fish !!! , shame about the weather but would be good to get away.

Thanks guys,
    Wamjam, G'day mate I have been following your working holiday, all I can say what an experience, i'm jealous. Yes has been to far between fishing trips, live out of a suitcase with work these days so very hard to find time to get away now.
    cheers rossco