1 hr of work left to go biatches !!!!
Where almost there, 17hrs till departure !!!!
Looking interesting for later in the week![]()
1 hr of work left to go biatches !!!!
Where almost there, 17hrs till departure !!!!
Looking interesting for later in the week![]()
Good Luck everyone that's going.
Wishing all of you:
Safe Driving;
Safe Boating;
Cold Beer;
Slight Seas; and
Tight Lines with Screaming Drags!
Next Year for me ....
we will be passing through BP northside at 5.45am if anyone want to meet up along the way up or on UHF 30.
Marty
Living the dream, Barry
I hope all you mob will be off the highway by early Saturday morning..don't want to be held up with boats dawdling up the road..caravans are bad enough..LOL
BP servo at Burpengary just after the fixed speed camera, we will pull in for coffee and muffin. There will be myself in a silver Landcruiser ute and Tim in a white Patrol ute both towing boats, 1 tinny and 1 grey/white centre cab "white rhino" catch us on UHF 30.
See ya then mate, we will be at Agnes Tavern for lunch.
Marty
(short, fat, bald dude)
Living the dream, Barry
by the way if you check the radar there is a line of storms/rain coming from Toowoomba, they should great us in the morning.
Living the dream, Barry
I can agree with that description.....
I'd be looking for the boat first. Well I think you are all a bunch of bastards - Mainly because I'll miss this event yet again (3rd year in a row) because of work. Now you lot have fun while I'm working on night shift.
Wags
better clarify, looking the chops=looks wicked for fishing
Yalta Craft 555HC, "BIMINI TWIST", home port Gladstone
Member of the Yalta Craft Appreciation Society
Have fun you peanuts. Still tempted to head up tomorrow night, so I've booked myself some work type stuff to do Saturday - discipline, don't you know!
Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.
will keep you posted on the event gents, very unfortunate we cant share a few brown lemonades this year but there is plenty more times coming up.
Living the dream, Barry
stuff the discipline Tim..do a nike..Just Do It..get up there and enjoy yourself.
I am going to Gladstone on the weekend..hate that highway run..too many slow coaches..the buggers just sit on 100k. Grandsons 10th brthday..am I going to miss that..no bloody way.
There are some things you have to do Tim..and the main one is..enjoy yourself.
Get ya butt up there..the work can wait.