That seat unit is top notch
Lookin smicko mate
That seat unit is top notch
Last edited by Show me the fish; 06-10-2010 at 07:27 PM. Reason: typo
looks sweet on the water
i bet you cant wait to blood it
brett
Absolutley love the final fitout - looks perfect. I'd even be doing over-niters in it in the driveway at home. Congrats on a great boat.
The wait is over. We picked up the new boat on Saturday and had a water test in very ordinary conditions. The boat handled very nicely and i can't wait to try it in better weather. The plan was to take it out on Sunday but thanks to the gale force winds and rain that didn't happen.
We have spent plenty of time on board (in the shed) and are very impressed. The only thing we can complain about is the dodgy weather!
Hopefully the next pics i attach will be of a few fish!
Looks great mate looks like a quality build have you had a chance to see what top speed you got out of her yet?????
Congrats on the new boat, looks sensational - And the shed !
Now thats a shed. Boat looks pretty good too. One question though. When you are sitting in it watching the footy on the telly on top of the fridge is it close enough to lean over the side to grab a beer?? Or do you need to open with a gaff and net the beer??
Not me personally but the manufacturer got 70km/h (38knots) out of her during a water test. This will get me where i want to go a fair bit quicker than the old tinny did.
Ha, Ha. Yeah the fridge is too far to reach from the boat. I will just have to plan ahead and move the beers from the fridge to the esky on the boat before the footy starts.
Now thats a nice boat its exactly the sort of thing i am after its given me some great ideas thanks mate ...matt
A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......