great catch mate. thanks for the pm. appreciate it.
Well done Bait Boy........
Still waiting for that phone call.
Graham.
great catch mate. thanks for the pm. appreciate it.
Dave let me know whenever you are out that way. Would be happy to meet up. (So long as you bring that famous dip) :tongue:
Bait boy? I think not. Lol. The phone call will be soon. :wink:
No worries seriola. Any time.
He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.
G'Day Andrew, I can't forget that dip either mate, that jighead making day we had was all the better because of that dip.
That's a good result, couple of nice snaps and a nice solid sweetie, all good chewing size too.
I still have not been out the front yet but i will have to get my act together soon.
I'll send you a PM and arrange a trip out this end of the bay one morning.
John.
Anytime John. Look forward to that time when it comes.
Oohh I had forgotten about the crab dip, you guys talking about it brings back memories - we sampled it twice and the 2nd was just as good as the 1st.
DB, you need to leverage a few trips out in other peoples' boats mate, you won't ever have to have a boat of your own if you played it smart:grin:
Loving the photos mate, nice fish.
He's Back, and better than ever .. he he. Good work on the snapper mate. Will have to do another M&G soon .. come on Dave get the dip going!!!!
Ta
Better than ever? Lol. Good one Matt. Have done a few trips and done okay but just don't post up much these days. Spend more time reading than anything. Just thought for a change I would share the last trip for something different. As for a M&G I can't think of a theme for one but perhaps Dogsbody can host one and call it a "Crab Dip Devouring" M&G. I'm sure Lucky Phil would be in that. :wink:
If Phil comes make two:wink: :grin: