Thread: rouse mixed bag

rouse mixed bag

hi just a really quick post, went to the rouse 2day ended up with 5 squire up to 3lb 1 spotty mack 95cm and 1 spangled emperor at 46cm. The first spangled i have ever got in the bay, home by 930am wether was spot on.No pictures sorry still haven't got new camera.

Re: rouse mixed bag

No pictures? Bugger! :rolleyes:

Sounds like a ripper day, Huskii. Well done! :smiley:

Nice day mate with a good result but whats the go with the camera? Hiding away from the world. Truth is folks he's a big unit of a outside centre who's got some toe. I'm telling you I'd hate to see him coming at me in full flight

hi paul. I've been a bit slack with getting new camera, i will have to venture out to the shops one day.

g'day
    mate let me know when u are headin out next u deffinatly got the bay reefie scene sussed,u got a great feed again today well done,do u use just mullet strips while fishin,with the sandies and tings not playin the game think i will have to give the bay squire a go,
    cheers rosco

rosco hi mate mullet strips and pillies did the job, when the tide changed no sinker just floated em down.

thinkin bout givin green a go wednesday nite,hope to get a few,but with the forcast prob be a heap of boats out as well