And ya dunlops
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
'Oh Shit.....she's awake'
Sunwater now saying dam is 28 percent was listed at 25 percent this morning must be a lot of inflow
shane
HEEEELLL YEAAHHH
Last day of work tomooozza
ohhhh man soo not fair you guys are going to nail them!!!
Chris MW should factor The Bash in with is trip north.
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
'Oh Shit.....she's awake'
Not when you are there bro but it may means the difference between 5 and 7 days in the planning stage when things are tight. See ya Monday
Rego up, fuel up, rates doubled!, interest up, who voted for those mongrels?
Bro, a little micro wave from the warehouse $40? I used to have one for the jayco camper, stick one in the boot if your that keen.
Or drop your tucker in a saucepan on the hot plate on low heat.
Coupla Beers Doesn't matter
Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.The Rest is just Wasted!
To The Shed.............
Dont look at me, I didnt vote for em!!
I was thinking about the cheapie MW Daggles, prob is my camping gear is now starting to get out of hand.
First year, it was just a swag, chair and esky (lived on cold chicken and beers).
Now its a tent, bunk bed, self inflate mattress, gas stove cooker, engell fridge etc etc etc!
Have a safe run up on Monday mate.
Condolances to Mel mate
Happy hour Poiter its a happy day
I will definitely be a no show for this one. Been trying to work out how I could come, but the force is working against me. Will be at Borumba, so will catch with most of you there. Have fun, stay safe and hope the barra give each and everyone of you an absolute flogging.