The rollies were cheaper and I was not full on (pack cost $22.00, lasted over a week) so I think maybe $500.00 pa, but that is not the point hey.
A mate and his wife both do the numbers u quoted above so together close to 15k................amazing.........
Tucker and beer taste better too.
Pete.
Sorry B, off topic...........my bad.
Pete, thats why this one is here mate, to talk abou beer, barra and B.S!
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
OK, I will keep going with the BS.................friggin' rain, had a gut full. Came in yesty arvo in a storm and the cell just parked itself. Stormed and p**ed down all night.
Flood alerts.........again...............
No fishin.............again..........
Heaps of my guys not workin', or makin' me money.............again..........
Come on happy hour.
Pete.
On a positive, after bashing my fav Bass HB into rock wall and busting off the bib this week I took him into Mo's to see if I could get a replacement or at least a new bib. The lads IDed him (Killalure) and found the exact one, in the bargin bin, "I'll take that one, oh and that one looks nice, oh I like him too".
Happy boy.
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
I second that, what a world we live in bloody jacks and barra, oh well might have to have a beer and get ready for a Jack sesh tomorrow nite.
We will get up there soon enough Prinny just ot to get motivated and you never know.....