Thread: 1st time member

1st time member

Hi Guys,

Im, Michael from the Sunshine Coast
    this is my 1st time on ausfish, love fishing off rocks and beach, have never been offshore but would love too, dont have many fishing mates so would love to get to know some

michael.
    Last edited by SuncoastBarra; 27-09-2009 at 11:10 AM. Reason: too much infomation

Re: 1st time member

Welcome Plenty of Sunshine Coast people floating around here. Most of them are decent blokes.

What's the deal with the username? Are you affiliated with the Barra park?

yeah mate, im the manager of the barra park.
    couldnt think of a good username so i just did that one
    this site is great, just found it today and signed up, looking foward to seeing whats on offer

cheers michael

Were you the bloke in the black wetsuit swimming around with sandbags a few weekends ago?

haha, yeah mate, living the dream
    still havnt finished the sand bags yet but its on its way.
    i take it that you have been out to the park before?

hi mate and welcome .ausfish great site you need to know info all will help to get an answer

gday champ, and welcome!

It was nice for formerly meet you today Michael.

Welcome SuncoastBarra, there are heaps of knowledgeable people on here, I for one am learning a lot

cheers mate and welcome

Welcome aboard SCB

Mrs Benno1
    Sunny

hi guys, im looking to purchase some trevally and mangrove jack for the park, does anyone know where some would be available,

cheers suncoastbarra

I don't know where you'd get them (I'll do a little looking into it for you). Great idea for certain.