Nazis ban fishing from russell island warf - Page 2

Thread: Nazis ban fishing from russell island warf

Re: Nazis ban fishing from russell island warf

Quote Originally Posted by Crestcutter View Post
    i know who she was and she still lives on the island. i did talk to our local cop but he wasn't interested in doing anything about it. i was more angry about the kids photos being taken by her.
    Crestcutter
    Do you have any witnesses, other than your son, that are willing to give evidence on hearing and seeing those people impersonating a Fisheries Officer?
    It might be a bit difficult, in court, to prove what was said if a child is the only witness.
    Mate, if you have solid proof that can be used against these people, contact the QB&FP to report the incident and during your conversation with them (gently) suggest that you are prepared to go to the MInister with your complaint if nothing is done.
    I know that QB&FP take a dim view of idiots misrepresenting themselves as Fisheries Officers because it can reflect badly on QB&FP officers if the impersonaters are rude or behave badly.

GES

ring the cop's and tell them there was some pedophile taking pics of ya kids..

Ausfish Platinum Member 4x4frog's Avatar

I'm with yalta. If the silly goose is prepared to take photos of your kid let her feel your wrath.
    People like her are the worst kind of sad-sop. They move to an area where others have gone about their activities for years and complain when someone does something they don't like.
    There isn't a thing she can do to stop anyone fishing at the jetty. Be careful though, politicians love a stoush when the someone complains about something. They are likely to stop the fishing to please just one person as they then look like they have done good.

Hahaha, that dunny on wheels in the photo has a built in filiting table.. got to love the bogan commode element

Also agree...what the heck is a wharf...jetty here in Ozland, or at least Queensland.

hhaha 4x4 that was my commode and yes i am a bogan lmao. i was drunk and just went down and took it off.we have good proof as my son is 15 and his mate was 17 at the time and we know who she is and where she lives on the island.

and when my wife confronted her the woman was on the back of the ferry as it was departing and still stating to my wife she was in fisheries in front of about 30 locals.

my wife did call her a pedo lol .

Quote Originally Posted by Crestcutter View Post
    we have good proof as my son is 15 and his mate was 17 at the time and we know who she is and where she lives on the island.

and when my wife confronted her the woman was on the back of the ferry as it was departing and still stating to my wife she was in fisheries in front of about 30 locals.
    If you can get a couple of the locals and those two young blokes you mentioned to give a statement of evidence on what they saw and heard, go for broke on her mate.

Ring QB&FP and give 'em the news. Like I said, also politely let them know you are prepared to take it further if nothing is done.

I, for one, would be very interested in the outcome

GES