Thread: brook to coochin

brook to coochin

Well my tailor run to mud is has finished for another year but may slip out with a mate sunday arvo weather permtting so decided it was time to chase those ting fish aga dug worms on wednesday at 7am so i am hitting donnybrook at 5-45 am with jighead in iin the morning to try and get a few and to show jighead the channels ect in the area good luck to all those that are wetting a line

shane

Re: brook to coochin

I'm going to fish the arvo down there Shane from midday to 6pm for Bream. Might see ya down that way hey. I'll have my mobile with me mate. Give me a ring if ya still out there at that time. I don't like fishin that low tide at 10am tommorrow morning - I'm fishing the rising high tide that arvo. C ya out there mate.

Hey ! Shane
    am really looking forward to tomorrow. Once again thanks for the invite and taking the time to show me your backyard. Hope all the time and hard work collecting those worms pays off see you in the morning

Cheers Mal

Hey darren i will be in at 11 am as i have to get the car serviced and go to the b c @ f store for some things and to spend 500 dollars in vouchers the mother inlaw gave me will give you a ring and let you know how we went

Hi Mal you are more than welcome the worms still seem to bee kicking on ok 1 was bit cactus so moved him out but will be ok we will hit coochin about and 1hour after the turn in the tide

shane

$500 bucks - you lucky bugger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now that is one special mother in law!!!!!!!!!!!! Now, what did you buy.......... Tell us..

Quote Originally Posted by Fishbait View Post
    $500 bucks - you lucky bugger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now that is one special mother in law!!!!!!!!!!!! Now, what did you buy.......... Tell us..
    Well i added a few dollars to it and got a discount aswell so spent 1000 on a new curado reel, a tarp and poles for fishing and camping the dams ect, a sienna 1000, a few lures upgrade hooks and rings also a large fold up table ,and power cord and gas lamp stand and lamp, briad,
    I just need the new esky and i am set up may come in the next few weeks
    shane