Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345

Thread: It's finally here. MY new truck

Re: It's finally here. MY new truck

maybe its the lycra shorts?

Phil in lycra.....either really funny funny or really sad depending on which side of the camp you (or Phil more accurately) sit on I reckon??
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

Quote Originally Posted by finga View Post
    Phil in lycra.....either really funny funny or really sad depending on which side of the camp you (or Phil more accurately) sit on I reckon??
    Agree, Phill in Scoops is bad enough!!
    Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!

another accessory goes on.

Bought it Friday.... delivered friday night.

Fitted in 1hr on Sunday arvo.

Looking more like a work truck now.

OH, and here's the old styleside.......

It will be turned into a trailer.

Quote Originally Posted by YOOT View Post
    V Then you'll discharge into the vehicles body

Dunno about the rest of you, but I'm glad Phill is discharging in his own car, and not mine...

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Gees Phil, you could have cleaned and polished it before bolting it on.

top stuff

now you can get two freezers in the ute when on fishing trips

cheers Murf

mmmmm Now the back rack is on, it is

WORK READY !!!!!!!!!

I reckon I could even fit a bobcat on there now...

So go and do some work! It's about bloody time...

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

You don't travel with the ladders back that far do you matey??
    All it needs now is the pooch in the back looking out the side (and a smoko esky) and she's officially a tradies ute

Put the smoko esky in yesterday.......... it's a yellow XXXX one !!??

Now, about that pooch....... that's those things that yap, crap and dribble....? right ???

Now to get the signwriting done........