great mate,
what was the macks taking? i have been getting a few on slugs (heaps).
seems they are on everywhere!
ron.
had a few fun sessions last two arvos catching small tailor and mackeral along the north shore. the tailor where taking anything, we caught them on slugs, divers and poppers. probably caught about 20 each arvo. only to about 40cm, no big ones.
Also caught a few mackeral each arvo which were fun to catch on 2000 size reels with 6lb braid on 2-4kg rods.
great mate,
what was the macks taking? i have been getting a few on slugs (heaps).
seems they are on everywhere!
ron.
reels screamin aboard Hyper- Active
Well done
sounds like some great fishing!!!!
great looking little macky 2!
yea stev that looks hell fun cant wait to get bk and go fishing!!
hows the waves been??
waves were so sik at sumbawa now we are just clubing haha so sik!!
hows the river been??
cya in a week
G'day Shaun_S
What size and colour of lures are you using.
I don't have a boat so I'll have to take a chance on trying to catch them from Alexandra Headland unless someone can offer me a trip, but can't see that happening.
Cheers, Peter