gotta be happy with a catch like that, fresh fish and muddies yeah ha. well done Cheers Lee
Originally Posted by bondy99 Good one. I'd gladly chip in towards fuel if someone can offer me a fishing trip out there. Peter Mate if I ever have a spot with a bit of notice I'll let you know via PM. Mmmm have missed the muddy taste, has been nearly 12 months since having a feed of them! Dunno which is better red emps or muddies
Originally Posted by Spot82 Mate if I ever have a spot with a bit of notice I'll let you know via PM. Mmmm have missed the muddy taste, has been nearly 12 months since having a feed of them! Dunno which is better red emps or muddies G'day Spot, No worries, are these available year round or just a few months of the year? I'll send you a pm with my contact number probably Tuesday. Peter.
Are what available year round? Best reef fishing is typically during the cooler months, weather also tends to be better...
Originally Posted by Spot82 Are what available year round? Best reef fishing is typically during the cooler months, weather also tends to be better... Pm sent Where are you located? Hervey Bay or in Brisbane?
Forum Rules