catch a few fish.
    change spot.
    catch some more fish.
    have to leave em chuwing.
    get kids to school.
    brag on here.
    figjam :wink:

Re: quicky

Wow thats a big tailor mate!! well done!!

Gee Mate i almost feel sorry for you!!!

Nice fish Mate

Funny fella..!!

You are doing well lately Nugg,

I would say you have found your Mojo.....

Quote Originally Posted by duncan mcwhirter View Post
    Wow thats a big tailor mate!! well done!!

????????????????????? tailor,,,,,,,,,,

me thinks its something different

well done anyways nuggy

ooooooooops,,,, pic 1 now shows up,,,,lmao

can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE

you have it tough up there nuggs,

I certainly feel for you mate. haha

Great work and nice effort.

thats a cracka river tailor mate, what did ya get it on??. probly headin out around the mouth fri arvy to chase a few! youve been smackin'm lately
    jayvee
    No love its not new...i've had that reel for ages

Nice work nuggs

I... what... crap.... lol

I tried the rock wall this mid morning with only one touch for an hours casting.

Tried the wier, lots of bimbos but none of them wanting to have a nibble.

Ended up in coochin creek, got a few small GT's, a pike, a moses and a bream.. Nothing to write home about.

I've tried the cod hole there, didn't catch a thing, just lost a bunch of plastics. Any tips?

Nice Tailor and Jew, you've been smashing them recently. Brilliant job and effort.

Thanks Tom

Quote Originally Posted by jayvee View Post
    what did ya get it on??.
    jayvee
    on the power minnows again mate

Chamelion i will ring ya tonight ok

thanks guys. that tailor went so bloody hard hay, i thort id hooked a ripper gt but then took straight to the air to give me a good geesa at him. i did not mesure him but i did get a weight, 1.8kg, pulled so hard it bent my tt jig head. i think im starting to get the hang of this jew thing, just need to crack a leagle one now.
    figjam :wink:

nice fish nuggs. you beed catch quality fish as of late. well done

I have fished that spot a few times before, all i have managed is to lose heaps of plastics and jigheads, there is heaps of snags and lots of fishing line there. I prefer the other spot where you and Joeking were at the other day when ya got the Jewie.
    Good size tailor.
    Marty.

Nuggs your killing it up there with good photos of good fish. Good to get another jew and even a good sized tailor. Man well done.

Nuggs ya basturd thats a solid tailor. Your not supposed to catch jewies if im not there haha, im getting down there tomorrow morning while your still at spot "A" Im gonna get a jewie before you haha. Give us a jingle if your heading down there tomorrow morning mate.
    Joe