Thread: lots of fish+ mojo back

lots of fish+ mojo back

i just wrote a wappen big read but the fircken computti did the fricken clicky delete ya hole post thing again any way i hit the same spot again this morn and got a nother gt, 6 baby big eyes, a miget bream 2 tailor haha and droped what felt like a nice jew. my mates got a 70cm jew there and heaps of trevs out of there boat. stack and switchee soon rocked up just as the fish went off the bite so we moved to a nother spot and meet up with joeking.
    we gave the place a good work over, joe got a nice 62cm flatty and i got a runt one and switchee got a baby gt hehe but he did get a nice one befor he meet me in the morn at one of his spots. stack donuted hehe but he did get a tailor befor me on sat.
    here are some extra pics as well from the weekend as stack was to slow to post them for me
    figjam :wink:

Re: lots of fish+ mojo back

some more pics

Nice work Nuggs good to see the mojo back!

very nice nuggstar you both have done well

dave
    I am not an Angler I am an Athlete of the sea.............<><

Mojo rising ?

good work there !!!!

nice work nuggs those trevs are nice healthy looking fish. might have to come up soon an chase them my self!
    top effort!!

dunno why i get the blame you were sittin on the couch next to my computer all sunday arvo

Ripping it up Nuggs, awesome stuff. Good job on breaking that Tailor curse!

Thanks Tom

nuggs never sease to amaze me how many pics you can take hahah
    top work
    regards jason

You've been busy Nuggs , you sound like you need a rest on the couch

Good stuff nuggs, thanks for chucking those photos of that flatfish up there for me me, still can not belive how balck that thing was, manged another couple of 60cm+ flatfish after you boys left, although alot more pale in colour, no one can call me rascist towards fish haha.
    Mite catch you down there Monday morn if your keen.
    Joe

il see ya there mate