Ahh Dan, remind me to give you a hit in the ribs when I see you LOL.
pre smacks in Dan s ribs start wed 16th...
hey mate sorry late responce , i will miss trip as well but was just a invite for me as well i didnt organise the trip , i will be off moreton taking some mates that i promised for there b'day instead o well only a couple of weeks untill we get up there.
Will be up there fishing with Tony Stewart on Baitrunner
Thanks to Rainbow Runner- Mark for some marks. Appreciated.
Poor scotty has to take me out with violence b 4 the comp, u must know ur gonna lose:p..... Hope u got ur ambo up there i might need it lol....
Cheers Dan and not long now
I just hope the brother of the spangle i caught a couple of months ago jumps on my line ) That and a nice red about 20kgs hahaha One can only wish right??
Hi Guys
I will be staying at Rainbow waters Caravan Park
If you are staying there say G'day, my van is on the main entrance road and there is a sign on my van says ( Frazorodz Rodz)
Ken