Rainbow Beach Comp. - Page 3
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Rainbow Beach Comp.

Re: Rainbow Beach Comp.

Ahh Dan, remind me to give you a hit in the ribs when I see you LOL.

Ausfish Platinum Member - R.I.P. October 2015 dayoo's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by kitty_cat View Post
    hey scott all rods and reels for us we play with winches but not too much always a bonus if you are on the fish to bring them out but we rearly bother just cant beat the feeling of a big red kicking all the way to the top.

not long now , may do a pre fish with ed falconer on the 5th of july

see yous there

wayne
    Wayne,

Frank (the fishing machine) will be the deckie on Ed Falconers "Keely Rose" on the 5 July and all through the comp. Tell him bazza said to give you some tips on catching monster reds .

Barry

Quote Originally Posted by dayoo View Post
    Wayne,

Tell him bazza said to give you some tips on catching monster reds .
    Now c'mon boys no cheating now.. and scotty, punching me in the ribs aint a very nice thing 2 do.....

cheers Dan

what day does comp start

Quote Originally Posted by Seahorse View Post
    what day does comp start
    Friday the 17th mate...

cheers Dan

pre smacks in Dan s ribs start wed 16th...

Quote Originally Posted by kitty_cat View Post
    hey scott all rods and reels for us we play with winches but not too much always a bonus if you are on the fish to bring them out but we rearly bother just cant beat the feeling of a big red kicking all the way to the top.

not long now , may do a pre fish with ed falconer on the 5th of july

see yous there

wayne
    If you have a spare spot on a charter let me know, wouldn't mind a trip out with Ed chasing some red fish

Ausfish Platinum Member kitty_cat's Avatar

hey mate sorry late responce , i will miss trip as well but was just a invite for me as well i didnt organise the trip , i will be off moreton taking some mates that i promised for there b'day instead o well only a couple of weeks untill we get up there.

Will be up there fishing with Tony Stewart on Baitrunner

Thanks to Rainbow Runner- Mark for some marks. Appreciated.

Poor scotty has to take me out with violence b 4 the comp, u must know ur gonna lose:p..... Hope u got ur ambo up there i might need it lol....

Cheers Dan and not long now

Quote Originally Posted by Tassie JR View Post
    Poor scotty has to take me out with violence b 4 the comp, u must know ur gonna lose:p..... Hope u got ur ambo up there i might need it lol....

Cheers Dan and not long now
    don't worry dan, fair chance he will do a job on himself at least a couple of days, he will be pretty fragile, recon you will clean him up
    dazza

I just hope the brother of the spangle i caught a couple of months ago jumps on my line ) That and a nice red about 20kgs hahaha One can only wish right??

Quote Originally Posted by dazza View Post
    don't worry dan, fair chance he will do a job on himself at least a couple of days, he will be pretty fragile, recon you will clean him up
    dazza
    Geeze Daz, I thought you knew me better than that. I rarely have a drink now days .

Just a morgue for you Dan, no ambo required .

Hi Guys

I will be staying at Rainbow waters Caravan Park
    If you are staying there say G'day, my van is on the main entrance road and there is a sign on my van says ( Frazorodz Rodz)

Ken