Noosa Mixed Bag and a Red Fish on a Nuke Chook! - Page 2

Thread: Noosa Mixed Bag and a Red Fish on a Nuke Chook!

Re: Noosa Mixed Bag and a Red Fish on a Nuke Chook!

Thats a corker moses mate! Nice scarlet aswel.

great looking mixed bag Benny!!!...good on you for giving the SP's a go...ive still got ones in their unopened bags...youve inspired me mate...ill give a few a go tomorrow out at Fitzroy...cant hurt!!!...even if i get 1/2 the fish you did...ill be a happy camper ...well decent moses perch...i bet it gave you a good fight!!!
    thanks for the piccies and report

Mrs Benno1
    Sunny

Ausfish Platinum Member skipalong's Avatar

nicefeed of fish benny the conditions have been awesome the past week for the wide trips

cheers justin

Ausfish Platinum Member -spiro-'s Avatar

Good on ya Ben sweet catch as all ways..
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Cheers for taking me out Benny. Shame there wasn't much size to the fish. But the constant action, and an absolute pearler of a day made up for it. Was fun getting a few squire and pearlies on the plastics too.

If only those reds and pearlies were legal size, we woulda had an enormous bag. I'm just about to cook up that mosey for tea tonight.

10-15 SW/SE forecast for sunday, could be worth a quick placcy sesh in close .

Good going there ben nice feed there we did a short trip yesterday arvo for the sundown ended up with ten fish between the two of us no snapper but

cheers pete...

nice going ben, did better than me for sure, and to top it off boulders was doing it but i didnt throw throw the board in

Nice fish Benny. Gota love the Moses.

ps Whats your boats name?

Thanks for the comments Guys.
    Scott and Pete will send you both a pm.
    Tim cant wait for Cal Reef barrels!
    Benny.