G'day people,
If anyone is going out to get a feed of tailor or reefies and you have spare space, I'll chip in towads the fuel for a days outing and help cleaning the boat.
With tailor I'm easy going, day or night.
Thanks, Peter
G'day people,
If anyone is going out to get a feed of tailor or reefies and you have spare space, I'll chip in towads the fuel for a days outing and help cleaning the boat.
With tailor I'm easy going, day or night.
Thanks, Peter
Hmmm, what's the go? I see heaps of people saying there heading out?
Anywhere from Brisbane to Gold Coast.
Hi Peter,
Tried calling you at home this morning. How does next Friday sound for a trip?. My camping trip was reasonably successful for the 3 days we scored 6 Bream, 2 Sand Crab, and 10 Legal Mud Crabs, however, some had more meat than others.
Let me know about next week,
G'day Scott,
Will be in hospital next wednesday for repair on left knee (keyhole surgery), I might be out for a few days to recover but won't stop me to go out and about.
I'll give you a call.
Cheers, Peter
Hey Peter,
I had keyhole surgery on my left knee back in 1990. Was a 'capsule release' to fix some chronic tendonitis I had back then. Worked a treat and was back in training after 6 months (lots of physio after a 2 year lay off). Been great even since, so I am sure yours will be great also.
"The underlying spirit of angling is that the skill of the angler is pitted against the instinct and strength of the fish and the latter is entitled to an even chance for it's life."
(Quotation from the rules of the Tuna Club Avalon, Santa Catalina, U.S.A.)
Apathy is the enemy
G'day Jeremy,
No worries, I had keyhole surgery on the same knee back in 2002. it healed in no time but I managed to tear it again welding under the car in the most uncomfortable position possible. Dont have hydraluic ramps.
I'll be back fishing in about 2 days or so I think.