View Poll Results: Should we be looking at a different date?

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • should we look at a different date?

1 8.33%
  • 10th 11th 12th

1 8.33%
  • 24th 25th 26th

11 91.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 70 of 95 FirstFirst ... 20606162636465666768697071727374757677787980 ... LastLast
Results 1,036 to 1,050 of 1414

Thread: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    In your case Chris ........John is on the money Gateway B/Hwy to Caboolture.....just pretend your going to Monduran what do ya reckon John
    Absolutely Whitto, no doubt whatsoever mate, be there in a flash, just like a petrol bomb going off

John.

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Im pretty sure we'll be going the way that has the best pie shop.........
    Kimmy, Yeah--Yeah, you hippies like your pies and Sexy Coffee don't you

Geezzzzzzz, Kim i am going to miss your RR.

jOHN.

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post
    Absolutely Whitto, no doubt whatsoever mate, be there in a flash, just like a petrol bomb going off

John.
    Just light a fire Chris if you get lost.......Cause we will see it from miles away
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post
    Kimmy, Yeah--Yeah, you hippies like your pies and Sexy Coffee don't you

Geezzzzzzz, Kim i am going to miss your RR.

jOHN.
    Yatala Pies Yummmm (well they use to be)......Sexi Coffee gee's I don't know bit rough for me ( They have nice Frappe's for those hot summer trips)
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Just light a fire Chris if you get lost.......Cause we will see it from miles away
    See my fires from another state

Sorry Guys......I AM OUT FOR THE WEEKEND!!!

Got work related issues that are not good...not me, covering for sick leave on Saturday.....I may be able to get there Fri night, and fish a little Saturday morning, but Its not looking good.

Devistated Steve

I am also on the east side of Brissy.. but the locals say it's either south or north... I just show em a map...

You must be around my place some where... I am at Thorneside / birkdale.. and will be heading towards the city, riverside express way, Centenary then down the Ipswich road right at blacksoil etc etc etc..

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Now I'm confused as to what way is best ...... being from East Brissy

Go via the Gateway or Logan motorway ..... I'll probably be traveling through the night

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Sorry Guys......I AM OUT FOR THE WEEKEND!!!

Got work related issues that are not good...not me, covering for sick leave on Saturday.....I may be able to get there Fri night, and fish a little Saturday morning, but Its not looking good.

Devistated Steve
    WHAT................ u r kiddin me, that's just not right mate, don't they know how important these things are??

Pete.

Shame all us Friday starters can't meet up and head out in convoy !!! Have a large Mob hit the ripper pie shop in Fernvale !!! YUM... PIES !!!!

Hi All
    Gunna be a long trip for some of you if your going to come all the way up to Maryborough for pies then all the way back.

Steve and I will be there Friday just not sure what time, work is getting there pound of flesh this week and then some. If I can squeeze friday off we will be there early, if not then just before dark.

Weather update !!!

All looks good !

THU Mostly Sunny. Cool. 13 km/h W temps 15 to 22
    FRI Mostly Sunny. Cool. 18 km/h SE temps 10 18
    SAT Mostly Sunny. Cool. 9 km/h SE temps 11 17
    SUN Morning Clouds. Cool. 16 km/h W -temps 11 20
    MON Sunny. Cool. 17 km/h SSW temps 8 17

Plenty of roadworks last time (couple months ago) I headed out on the Kilcoy road!

I know many are heading away to the Session either tomorrow or Friday. So be safe take it easy, and look forward to all sitting around the camp with you all ....

Cheers Guys

Quote Originally Posted by stevelcqld View Post
    Weather update !!!

THU Mostly Sunny. Cool. 13 km/h W temps 15 to 22
    FRI Mostly Sunny. Cool. 18 km/h SE temps 10 18
    SAT Mostly Sunny. Cool. 9 km/h SE temps 11 17
    SUN Morning Clouds. Cool. 16 km/h W -temps 11 20
    MON Sunny. Cool. 17 km/h SSW temps 8 17

Heatwave

Speaking of which ....... we had 27 Deg at Penrith (NSW) today Hottest July day in 17 years

Yatala Pies Yummmm (well they use to be)......Sexi Coffee gee's I don't know bit rough for me ( They have nice Frappe's for those hot summer trips)

all day brekky at howard got to lov that