View Poll Results: Should we be looking at a different date?

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • should we look at a different date?

1 8.33%
  • 10th 11th 12th

1 8.33%
  • 24th 25th 26th

11 91.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 72 of 95 FirstFirst ... 22626364656667686970717273747576777879808182 ... LastLast
Results 1,066 to 1,080 of 1414

Thread: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    yep same, im out too, bloody work, and the ingress of in laws...old man showed up last nite , here for two weeks...and work amazingly gets flat out when you got a get together happinin ..and the mrs is crook , so points dont count. ...hope you all have a top weekend , dont get burnt, and happy numba 50 captain daryl ..behave yourselfs, we do have a bad rep you know.. . ........... ......naaaa..puk it ..il still come out.. see yall fridy....
    prinny..
    I knew you were pulling our chains As soon as you mentioned the Outlaws
    See you tomorrow

Smokey Daryl

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Sorry Guys......I AM OUT FOR THE WEEKEND!!!

Got work related issues that are not good...not me, covering for sick leave on Saturday.....I may be able to get there Fri night, and fish a little Saturday morning, but Its not looking good.

Devastated Steve
    THIS IS MOST UNACCEPTABLE ..... So who is going to look after those that succumb to alcohol
    or
    FIRE !

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    I knew you were pulling our chains As soon as you mentioned the Outlaws
    See you tomorrow

Smokey Daryl
    sooory . i was bored...the old man is here, i can tell by all the empty bottles of red on the sink.. ...i will take him fushin next weekend..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Sorry Guys......I AM OUT FOR THE WEEKEND!!!

Got work related issues that are not good...not me, covering for sick leave on Saturday.....I may be able to get there Fri night, and fish a little Saturday morning, but Its not looking good.

Devistated Steve
    Nooooooooo, No ones going to know who I am with out your arse over my shoulder

Quote Originally Posted by stevelcqld View Post
    Shame all us Friday starters can't meet up and head out in convoy !!! Have a large Mob hit the ripper pie shop in Fernvale !!! YUM... PIES !!!!

Yes, Rod is a pie connoisseur.
    I'll PM our contact numbers.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Is there a prize for the longest drive?? I think I win Maybe hooking up with a couple of hippies from Potsville on the way up.

See ya all Friday.

Pete.
    You'll keep!!
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Safe travels and fun times Sessioners.

Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Ren View Post
    Safe travels and fun times Sessioners
    Ditto....hope to catch up with you all at the Mondy Muster

The toll pass is turning out to be interesting. I've tried to call Customer service 3 times over the last hour in order to enquire about a pass.....busy signal every time. I can't find anything in the terms and conditions about trailers and whether or not if they need to recorded on the Casual GoVia Pass for Video matching(@ extra cost of .40c per toll booth). after reading their Terms....it seems in all cases if its broken/not working/out of date/out of credit/ in credit/unreadable or otherwise, they will send me an infringement notice by however means they wish including publishing the details of the infringement on their website as a suitably lawful method of contacting me to advise of the infringement. I guess its a condition of use of "their" roads that you submit to them without recourse.

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    THIS IS MOST UNACCEPTABLE ..... So who is going to look after those that succumb to alcohol
    or
    FIRE !
    I know Chris, I am devistated!!! I MIGHT be there as a flying visit tommorrow night. I have to pick up the family in Bris, but alas, I would have to leave Sat mid morning sometime.

Kim, We always have Borumba, they can never take that away...besides, too cold for them shinanigans now!!

Quote Originally Posted by Roo View Post
    The toll pass is turning out to be interesting. I've tried to call Customer service 3 times over the last hour in order to enquire about a pass.....busy signal every time. I can't find anything in the terms and conditions about trailers and whether or not if they need to recorded on the Casual GoVia Pass for Video matching(@ extra cost of .40c per toll booth). after reading their Terms....it seems in all cases if its broken/not working/out of date/out of credit/ in credit/unreadable or otherwise, they will send me an infringement notice by however means they wish including publishing the details of the infringement on their website as a suitably lawful method of contacting me to advise of the infringement. I guess its a condition of use of "their" roads that you submit to them without recourse.
    Roo have u guys decided which way u r going?? Let me know pls if u get any further with the Toll Pass.

Thanks, Pete.

Quote Originally Posted by Peter4 View Post
    Ditto....hope to catch up with you all at the Mondy Muster

You won't have to shout beers this time Pete But let me tell you, we did enjoy your hospitality, even if you were there in person.

Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Roo have u guys decided which way u r going?? Let me know pls if u get any further with the Toll Pass.

Thanks, Pete.
    Still planning to take the Logan Motorway. I know that road is good and there is reported to be a good pie shop to fill my cake hole at Fernvale.
    I'll keep trying to contact GoVia to arrange a pass. I'll let you know how it goes.

P.s. cost to go up and back on this road is $9.08....or equivalent to around 70kms worth of fuel. Might think about some back road travel in the future.

Roo I am pretty sure that boat trailer and car are combined for one price like $2.95 plus whatever the extra is for not having a go via card if you have a nsw toll card that works on these as well i think, i towed my boat over it the other week and was just charged the car price and i did here them say it would be the sam on the new system

regards Shane

shane

Rod I was just down the Shell Servo and they have the GoVia Cards (Thats all I know)...maybe worth checking your local Shell servo or the closest one to you......Just saw them near the check out...worth checking out if time is your friend...Whitto
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Kim, We always have Borumba, they can never take that away...besides, too cold for them shinanigans now!!

It's not quite the same as Paris Stevo but it'll do

Pete we're going Logan, talk to you in the morn.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

well bugger it, I still have not been able to call GoVia to confirm trailer details so I'll just go with the flow and sign up for a 1 off trip pass. I don't see any point in letting them have my money any longer than they need to so I'll pass on getting a tag and account for now.