View Poll Results: Should we be looking at a different date?

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • should we look at a different date?

1 8.33%
  • 10th 11th 12th

1 8.33%
  • 24th 25th 26th

11 91.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 47 of 95 FirstFirst ... 373839404142434445464748495051525354555657 ... LastLast

Thread: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

We're still attending!!
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    no not the Def Leppard album either

Speaking of music is deano taking his Hanna Montana Cd's and Hilary Duff lol

shane
    Shano,

No Mylee this year mate after the smashing I copped at the muster last year.

BUT I do have a thing for Taylor Swift....my 3year old daughter loves the song...so do I....I am a sucker for punshment

Kim, How nice is it to see your smiling face here again!!!!

Hows the fast ute...able to outrun the rabid hippies in it ok???

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    We're still attending!!
    Noice, at least there will be a glimmer of cultcha at the event

Pete.

Thanks Steve my daughter likes taylor swift as well but she is 16 but i seen the video of lily allen singing the other day now i can;t get that tune out of my head, but i think i might bring my country and truck songs along or maybe the australiana one with Duncan and my boomerang won't come back and play them full bore lol

shane

We're still attending!!
    welcome back
    shane

NO FREAKING MYLEEEEEE ALLOWED!!!!!

Thanks guys!! I've been hanging out with the bogans on LS1 Let me know if you need a coffee stop on the way through Daryl, when are you heading up? You still have my work No.?

Daryl....Good to see my smiling face our you lilly white? Hippies are bonus points!!

Cheers Mrs Daryl
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

NO FREAKING MYLEEEEEE ALLOWED!!!!!

Thanks guys!! I've been hanging out with the bogans on LS1 Let me know if you need a coffee stop on the way through Daryl, when are you heading up? You still have my work No.?

Daryl....Good to see my smiling face our you lilly white? Hippies are bonus points!!

Cheers Mrs Daryl
    Thanks Kimmoie, will do. If I can get my deckie off the nest will be leaving Coffs about 6am on the Friday, hopefully get up there set up camp and do an arvo recky on the lake, that's if I can stay away from the esky

Pete.

Depending on the weather i might get a tailor fish in on the friday morning and bring a feed out after lunch for dinner

shane

no tailor for me i stick to redclaw and beer and southern

Yeah Shane mate the rust water fish are all good but tailor are not my cup of tea but a snapper or reefy now ya talkin....

Beer and a roast dinner will be plenty of tucker and a bit of claw for suppa might get us through...

Thumbs up Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

We're still attending!!
    Well Misses where the hell have you been?

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Thanks Kimmoie, will do. If I can get my deckie off the nest will be leaving Coffs about 6am on the Friday, hopefully get up there set up camp and do an arvo recky on the lake, that's if I can stay away from the esky

Pete.
    Stay away from the Esky Ho Ho Ho! Good one!
    Stay away from the Esky ye like that's gonna happen after a few hours on the road.

Well I'll tell ya, Carl Jocumsen aint' catchin Bass at Somerset yet either .

But the rain as backed off
    The weather forecast is for a fine few days.
    Somerset is only about an hour away
    I have the next three days off

To the Shed!!

Swag Xtra Blankies, the stew is already in the thermal pot stewing
    I am not hard to find, the camp looks something like this.

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Well Misses where the hell have you been?

Stay away from the Esky Ho Ho Ho! Good one!
    Stay away from the Esky ye like that's gonna happen after a few hours on the road.

Well I'll tell ya, Carl Jocumsen aint' catchin Bass at Somerset yet either .

But the rain as backed off
    The weather forecast is for a fine few days.
    Somerset is only about an hour away
    I have the next three days off

To the Shed!!

Swag Xtra Blankies, the stew is already in the thermal pot stewing
    I am not hard to find, the camp looks something like this.
    Not convincing enough Daz??

So u r heading up tomoz?? go get em mate, find out where all the redclaw r hiding for us will ya.

Pete.

Didnt know ya owned that many boats Daryl!

Oh and that bloody hat snuk in and got 700 after he snuk in and got 600, cheeky bugga.

Pete.

Yeah Dazz you are on assignment from all of the daryls, find fish!!!!!!