View Poll Results: Should we be looking at a different date?

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • should we look at a different date?

1 8.33%
  • 10th 11th 12th

1 8.33%
  • 24th 25th 26th

11 91.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 45 of 95 FirstFirst ... 353637383940414243444546474849505152535455 ... LastLast

Thread: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    communal , communal , communal , communal , communal....sounds good eh...that week should be tops...the fred will keep us entertained also....mmm camp roast..
    welcome the fred fun shall begin

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    welcome the fred fun shall begin
    he is a unit,.. that describes him perfectly..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Masked vibes

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    he is a unit,.. that describes him perfectly..
    yes he will liven a few up that is for sure
    cant wait is he coming out to sommereset

Cool Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Light coloured sliders or flick baits. You would wonder why the white would appeal but it seems to.

A mate had one at Somerset that kept catching Bass when nothing else would. It got fairly chewed so he replaced it with another and got squat so put the original back on and got more bites even though it was all but buggered .

Strange

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

M.I.A Kim and Roo, anyone heard from them?

Pete.

Thumbs up Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Well Boys & Ass.
    The Muster Mob
    We even got a mention in the Bush 'n Beach.

Mick Delisser pg.65.

(see Mick we do read, not just look at the pictures to see who's head is on who's fish )

Yes Mick as I said earlier here the white plastic seems to attract some attention from Somerset Bass and I will be using them as sliders, twitchers, etc. and with spinners.

I also have several blade versions to try. The worry of course is snagging the little bludgers they are not cheap. Just the same I have lost the odd Masked vibe there. I suppose that's fishing.

I hope we crack the 2kilo mark. I recon that's like the meter is to Barra Fishin. .

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Yep I read that too Daryl sounds a good time to put the Ausfish on slaught there... The Muster mob will no dobt pull a fish or two and mannage to keep the camp fire burning with tasty treats for all attending to enjoy...

25 day out I for one am starting to count down!!!

Dazza

l thought about coming to this event...But l spoke to my local minister and he advised against it ... he said my son if you do attend be aware of the evil ways that some may have..They drink, smoke,and use foul language...l said like you after the sunday morning service ?He looked at me strange and ushered me away mumbling something about choir boys and red wine .So to please him l must attend his Sunday morning service... May you all have a joyous time and godbless you all

Quote Originally Posted by Awoonga View Post
    l thought about coming to this event...But l spoke to my local minister and he advised against it ... he said my son if you do attend be aware of the evil ways that some may have..They drink, smoke,and use foul language...l said like you after the sunday morning service ?He looked at me strange and ushered me away mumbling something about choir boys and red wine .So to please him l must attend his Sunday morning service... May you all have a joyous time and godbless you all
    Satin is the event co ordinator

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Satin is the event co ordinator
    Nagg's fire will no dobt look like the fires of hell quick anyone a

Hi Darryls,

Well it looks like I have just bought my first boat and the Sessions with be the first weekend I get to use it! I am only going to be able to make it for the Friday night as the girlfriend decided that she is having a party the Saturday night.

Looking forward to it all!

Darryl (aka Phill)
    All I want is to catch MORE legal fish!

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Nagg's fire will no dobt look like the fires of hell quick anyone a
    come on Nath ..... i can do better than the fires of hell afterall you are talking about a Nagg (Need Another Gallon Gasoline) fire

Cool Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Quote Originally Posted by Awoonga View Post
    So you will be there Trev!
    or do I have have to send my people?
    You wouldn't like them, early hours, smashed doors, big bangs, flashes, lots of yelling, gas, OC spray, guns etc.

So much for turning over the half century, quietly fishin somewhere in peace

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

lmao gDay Darryl, Liking your style mate

Now let me hear you say that with marbles in your mouth!

p.s. making note to try not to piss you off too much