View Poll Results: Should we be looking at a different date?

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • should we look at a different date?

1 8.33%
  • 10th 11th 12th

1 8.33%
  • 24th 25th 26th

11 91.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 32 of 95 FirstFirst ... 22232425262728293031323334353637383940414282 ... LastLast

Thread: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    @ BAIT
    hey daryl number one, you or daryl mentioned earlier someware about the need for a comunal (spell check) bbq...im happy to bring the one we used at the bash.it folds up and im in the ute..those cooking yabbies, will have to bring there own,as this one only cooks steak,snags,onion and lamb chops.. ...oh and bacon and eggs.. ...
    princess daryl...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    hey daryl number one, you or daryl mentioned earlier someware about the need for a comunal (spell check) bbq...im happy to bring the one we used at the bash.it folds up and im in the ute..those cooking yabbies, will have to bring there own,as this one only cooks steak,snags,onion and lamb chops.. ...oh and bacon and eggs.. ...
    princess daryl...
    I think the Daryls would appreciate that Daryl

Daryl

PS ..... I think Daryl was bringing a big boiler

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    I think the Daryls would appreciate that Daryl

Daryl

PS ..... I think Daryl was bringing a big boiler
    Good evening Daryl's.....as long as Daryl brings a big boiler and not the Old Boiler things should be OK......Thanks for the boiler I agree with Daryl all the Daryl's will appreciate that.....Cheers Daryl
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

The BBQ does pancakes nicely too Daryl.

The Bogan Mobile has finally been purchased, so I may get to spend a little more time with you all instead of searching for cars 24/7 Although, it will have to be between searching for bogan upgrades.

Only 47 odd sleeps to go but who's counting I still haven't been fishing since MIA. Rod snuck out for a quickie in a mates boat on sunday only to get flogged in the storm on sunday morning

We are really looking forward to catching up with everyone!!
    Daryl and Daryl.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    Good evening Daryl's.....as long as Daryl brings a big boiler and not the Old Boiler things should be OK.....Cheers Daryl
    Them's fight'n words Daryl
    Daryl's Mrs, Daryl, is lovely and deserves a medal for puttin up with The Daryl
    Cheers Daryl
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Only 47 odd sleeps to go but who's counting I still haven't been fishing since MIA. Rod snuck out for a quickie in a mates boat on sunday only to get flogged in the storm on sunday morning

Im not touchin it, some with less "couth" than I mite read that a differant way.

Yeah, it was a funny change that came thru Sunday morn, bucketed down, and blew like crazy, then cleared out to a glass out arvo.

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    The BBQ does pancakes nicely too Daryl.

The Bogan Mobile has finally been purchased, so I may get to spend a little more time with you all instead of searching for cars 24/7 Although, it will have to be between searching for bogan upgrades.

Only 47 odd sleeps to go but who's counting

I still haven't been fishing since MIA. Rod snuck out for a quickie in a mates boat on sunday only to get flogged in the storm on sunday morning

We are really looking forward to catching up with everyone!!
    Daryl and Daryl.
    I Don't believe you Daryl ........ you'll have to prove it

Daryl .... I notice that the temperatures are counting too - BACK-WARDS

Sounds like Rod has been listening to Daryl's winter barra tactics.

Yeah Daryl .... should be another great weekend & maybe a little more social

Daryl

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Them's fight'n words Daryl
    Daryl's Mrs, Daryl, is lovely and deserves a medal for puttin up with The Daryl
    Cheers Daryl
    I would never suggest Daryl better half is an old boiler......I was suggesting that the old boiler was small and he needed to bring the Big boiler...cause we are going to have squillions of Red claw...well thats my story and Im sticking to it...I think Ill stop now because the shite is getting higher......Cheers Daryl

Quit while you're behind Daryl

Daryl

Hey

Does the bbq cook a Chilli Coriander chicken... My wife lets it soak over night then great on a bbq plate.. just might need to put the loo paper in freezer ( open air )

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post

Im not touchin it, some with less "couth" than I mite read that a differant way.

Yeah, it was a funny change that came thru Sunday morn, bucketed down, and blew like crazy, then cleared out to a glass out arvo.
    Im struggling Brian.....but I have to say anyone who sneaks out for a quickie and get a flogging in a storm has my attention and admiration

& their missus Daryl didn't seem overly concerned about it ......... Cool

Daryl

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    & their missus Daryl didn't seem overly concerned about it ......... Cool

Daryl
    I've never met Daryl.....But I knew when I saw of photo of her she was OK....and this just prove's it.....Cheers Daryl

Thumbs up Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

princess daryl...
    DEANO

I was starting to think you missed the bait, oh I mean hint

Excellent news.

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

princess daryl...
    You Tart you just like saying communal