View Poll Results: Should we be looking at a different date?

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • should we look at a different date?

1 8.33%
  • 10th 11th 12th

1 8.33%
  • 24th 25th 26th

11 91.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 24 of 95 FirstFirst ... 14151617181920212223242526272829303132333474 ... LastLast

Thread: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    I throw in a Rockmelon and a few par cooked Spuds ......That should whip them into a feeding frenzy
    So how many traps are you allowed? Does anyone else have any? Might have to purchase a few more.

Pete.

Wink Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    So how many traps are you allowed? Does anyone else have any? Might have to purchase a few more.

Pete.
    Pete,

Nipper is mad keen on catching red claw.
    Personally I usually stick to lures when fishing fresh but each to his own.
    With all those pots there will be plenty of bait

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Pete.
    I'll bring a couple Pete

Hopefully I'll be able to bring a few home for SWMBO as they will get me a few brownie points (which I'll most likely need for the next trip after that!)

[edit] Forgot to mention - you can have 4 traps.
    http://www.dpi.qld.gov.au/cps/rde/dp...3_ENA_HTML.htm

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    I'll bring a couple Pete

Hopefully I'll be able to bring a few home for SWMBO as they will get me a few brownie points (which I'll most likely need for the next trip after that!)

[edit] Forgot to mention - you can have 4 traps.
    http://www.dpi.qld.gov.au/cps/rde/dp...3_ENA_HTML.htm

Thanks Tony, looking forward to catching up mate.

Pete.

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    All this talk of electric blankets Just get a Deano they are very warm
    LOL....you just have to be careful how you handle the on/off switch Nath

Hey shakey, you would have been like a adult toy if it wernt for my spare fleecy pants and jumper a couple of trips ago .....

Red Claw for suppa sounds good
    LMFAO

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Misses glad you saw the light re Somerset Session vs Drug and Noise Festival. Any way it would be too cold at the Grass fest! .
    I missed out on tickets
    Besides when it came to choosing between a bunch of drug F#&ked teeny boppers and you drunken old bums....was there really a choice??

Cheers Daryl
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    I throw in a Rockmelon and a few par cooked Spuds ......That should whip them into a feeding frenzy

Cripes mate, dont stand to close to the side of the boat with that bait, the red claw will be frothing the water into foam!!

Kimmy, spoken like a true musterer.

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Besides when it came to choosing between a bunch of drug F#&ked teeny boppers and you drunken old bums....was there really a choice??

Cheers Daryl
    Mrs Daryl

With your avatar, I wouldn't be referring to others as 'old bums'

Daryl

Pete.

Daryl

i have a few that we will be bringing.

Daryl

Pete.

Hi Daryl

The opera house traps are pretty cheap ...... I'll bring 4 along - Yum Yum

Daryl

Pete.
    4 per person Daryl

Garlic Red Claw tails yum..

Daryl

4 per person Daryl

Garlic Red Claw tails yum..

Daryl
    You have just been voted chief RC chef

Daryl

Thats it.. .ive had enough of all this bloody hippie,pinko, veggie eatin bloody yabbie jibber....you can all have em, i will stick to snags n steak..and beer and burbon..
    lets get back to the main bloody topic here, BIG friggin BASS.. ..fires, more bass , spinners , ice jigs bloody jackels, beer laughter shite baggin each,other (yes you can start on me)..bigger bass, keepin eachother warm ...big fires, mabe a yella belly, but big frikkin BASS.. and beer..and happy birthday daryl stuff.
    and beer.....

daryl....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    Thats it.. .ive had enough of all this bloody hippie,pinko, veggie eatin bloody yabbie jibber....you can all have em, i will stick to snags n steak..and beer and burbon..
    lets get back to the main bloody topic here, BIG friggin BASS.. ..fires, more bass , spinners , ice jigs bloody jackels, beer laughter shite baggin each,other (yes you can start on me)..bigger bass, keepin eachother warm ...big fires, mabe a yella belly, but big frikkin BASS.. and beer..and happy birthday daryl stuff.
    and beer.....

daryl....
    Whoo Ho Princess, get out of the wrong side of the bed. It's OK bud, we promise to catch plenty of big Bass and drink heaps of beer n Bourbon (or me old italian mates home made rum) Not sure about keepin' each other warm, might leave that to u and the hat

Daryl

and beer.....

daryl....
    Thats the Spirit......I personally couldn't be prouder of you Deano.......I can see it now....sitting by the fire Beverage near by and rolling our smokes and just plain enjoying ourselves.....Nath keeping a expert eye on the Camp Ovens........AAAAhhhhh the Serenity
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

and beer.....

daryl....

Settle ... settle

The bass (BIG BASS) will come old mate

Tasty garlic yabby tails ....... mmmmm with beer in hand

As for the other stuff ..... thats a given not too sure about keepin each other warm though ( unless you bring your own biatch )

Now go back to bed & get out the other side

Daryl