Thread: New Addittion To The Family!!

New Addittion To The Family!!

G'day guy's,
    just thought i would throw a few pic's of the new rig up,well its a few weeks old now just had its first service today.
    Its a 4.85 side console seajay platinum series,plate sides, but still pressed floor thou.fitted to the rear end is a yammy 80- 4 banger.
    overall very happy with her,seajay build a great boat as its my 4th,plus i live in there home town which helps with customizing of a few things.
    cheers Paul

Re: New Addittion To The Family!!

Very nice looking rig mate, well done.......

nice one Paul - looks like a good outlay, nice color and quality engine/fit out
    cheers - Craig

Paul,

Nice rig you've got there plenty of fishing room

Ally Jack

congrats Paul, very nice looking boat, should bring years of good fishing

Hey Paul, mate that's hot, she looks great. Love the Sea Jays very solid build.

Pete.

Congrats to you Paul that is one nice rig

I am not an Angler I am an Athlete of the sea.............<><

PAUL-H,
    Great boat mate....will handle anything you can throw at it.

Seajay certainly make a great boat....i am on my 3rd at the moment, having started with a 3.85m barra punt, 4.2m Nomad and now a 5.0m Nomad Sports. Couldn't be happier....good quality welding, sturdy construction and great finish.

Enjoy

Cheers Nomad

Thanks guys,
    very happy with it, thought i would go green just to be a little different this time round.
    yes nomad they do build a great boat,being local to the factory and knowing the people that own seajay it make it easy to keep a eye on the building process which is a great thing,it was never a issue to chop and change things as it went along,last minute decision where always gunna happen(lol)
    cheers Paul

Very nice looking boat Paul. I had a mate with the same hull and for its size it handled exceptionally well but he only had a 60hp Yammy, it would be heaps better with the 80hp. Have fun mate!

Top looking rig there Paul. Will give you many hours of fishing pleasure.

Go the green! Catches more fish

Nice boat!

Top looking rig Paul, very nice, i bet it would hum along nice with the 80 on it too!!

Thumbs up Re: New Addittion To The Family!!

Hey Paul, mate I'm salivating that is one awesome looking boat and we all know it's well made as well. You'd be struggling to get the grin off ya face wouldn't ya?
    That really is a boat to be proud of, wonderful choice. The green fun machine!
    Go for it and all the best

Cheers Wow