Mondy what a weekend - Page 2
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Mondy what a weekend

Ausfish Platinum Member Big_Ren's Avatar

Re: Mondy what a weekend

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    It looked like a purple donut but he tells me it was a bagle but i think it must be his fault that we got none for bringing something round with a hole in it onto the boat lol.

shane
    Shane

Hope it wasn't like the one in Kim's avatar....the Stevie pastry special
    Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Disapointing Robersl..... I went up to bundy to visit my new niece, so towed the boat up also for a quick fish on sat morn.... Pulled out at lunch for a big O...... I did hook up someones lorikeet squidgy down the southern end of B if anyone lost one haha....

No that one's more like the black hole of calcutta
    The only things is when you read one of kim's post the first thing that tends to catch your eye is the moon i think she should photo shop a rod into that holder

shane

Hi Jesse i was tossing the odd lorikeet around on sat morning up that way but did not lose one so it is yours to keep lol mind you i threw about 10 other lures as well only a couple of bumps

shane

No that one's more like the black hole of calcutta
    The only things is when you read one of kim's post the first thing that tends to catch your eye is the moon i think she should photo shop a rod into that holder

shane
    I try not to look at that particular moon Shane....a bit like looking straight into the sun.....blinding and damaging to the retina. I hear that the rod holder also has adjustable settings Waiting for the bite.....waiting...waiting....waiting

I hear that the rod holder also has adjustable settings Waiting for the bite.....waiting...waiting....waiting

well i got to say you are useing the right bait for a bite lol

Ausfish Platinum Member Steve B's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Ren View Post
    I try not to look at that particular moon Shane....a bit like looking straight into the sun.....blinding and damaging to the retina. I hear that the rod holder also has adjustable settings Waiting for the bite.....waiting...waiting....waiting
    Where have you been hiding Paul!!!

You know you want to look at it!! its like the 'Kramer' painting in seinfeld. You cant look away.!!

Heard you were scooting around the dam on the weekend!! Hope you had a good one...hey, have you got Yvonne Sampsoms signed photo for me yet or what

cheers Steve

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Where have you been hiding Paul!!!

You know you want to look at it!! its like the 'Kramer' painting in seinfeld. You cant look away.!!

Heard you were scooting around the dam on the weekend!! Hope you had a good one...hey, have you got Yvonne Sampsoms signed photo for me yet or what

cheers Steve
    Hey Steve

Just settling into a new abode on the coast, so I am back in the saddle so to speak. Yep, we scooted and scooted and scooted around the bloody dam and baked heaps of pastry Had two barra virgins with us.....don't think they believe us any more when we said barra actually live in there

Took me ages to work out what the hell that thing was hangin' out of Kim's avatar...thought it was a Halloween pumpkin but it only had one eye and a dirty smile

Thanks for reminding me of the Vonnie signed pic. Will get it for ya Do you want one with or without her girlie best pal?

Hope to do an early winter trip (no firm dates yet, waiting on the brownie point bank statement to arrive) so feel free to jump aboard for the day.

Ausfish Platinum Member Steve B's Avatar

Done mate...anytime for the fishing....i looooove the ranger..

As for the photo...with or without mate and/ or clothes all good with me!!!

The moon was shining on kim that weekend.....she had a cracker of a time on the togas...!!!.... soory that was ordinary!!

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Done mate...anytime for the fishing....i looooove the ranger..

As for the photo...with or without mate and/ or clothes all good with me!!!

The moon was shining on kim that weekend.....she had a cracker of a time on the togas...!!!.... soory that was ordinary!!

No sweat...we'll organise....signed piccie and Ranger trip (have just installed a pastry machine in one of the lockers)....I sell donuts on the dam....bit like those mobile food vans for the tradies...scoot here scoot there .

As for the moon....that would be a bad moon rising I guess

I think I might have just out done you in "ordinariness"

Paul Can i put in a pre order of a dozen donuts for Nagg between now and the Muster thanks he got enough fish up there the other week

shane

Paul Can i put in a pre order of a dozen donuts for Nagg between now and the Muster thanks he got enough fish up there the other week

shane

Shane .... I've been told to go on a diet - So I'm not allowed donuts

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Shane .... I've been told to go on a diet - So I'm not allowed donuts

im going to try the same diet chris, home crook today and im blaming the last donut, its been stewing in my guts all week.. ..think future trips up the track will be not planned , keep some points in the bank and bolt on good weather patterns rather than plan weeks ahead and cop horrid conditions... ...yep hopfully not to many nuts in the future...

deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

shane
    No worries Shane, I have a bagful for Chris.....don't worry mate these are low carb, sugar free, so you can have as many as you want.......I will warn you though that they still give some long lasting side effects.......consult your doctor if needed.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    im going to try the same diet chris, home crook today and im blaming the last donut, its been stewing in my guts all week.. ..think future trips up the track will be not planned , keep some points in the bank and bolt on good weather patterns rather than plan weeks ahead and cop horrid conditions... ...yep hopfully not to many nuts in the future...

deano..
    ........... Krispy belly

I was thinking the same thing on the planning of trips ........ much better if there is a break in the weather & you can just head up

Keep everything organised ......... I'll do that after the next trip