Hmmm Timiboy
Harsh words indeed
I shouldn't lower myself to your level, but I just can't resist a comment.
Being not only an AFL supporter, but also a CROW supporter, are you perhaps one of those inbread half Pommy South Australians?
One wonders?
And add to this, you call your boat Bubbi
Too ashamed to show your redneck origins and call it what you would have preferred, "BUBBA".
And the slinging continues![]()
Rob proud to be from NSW T![]()
Ah Rob,
Don't you see that you have confirmed my argument? A sensible man would have left it alone. But you can't be sensible AND be from NSW.
Inbred? Maybe. At least there is not a skerrick of convict blood in this little black duck. Proud to be from SA, and with good reason.
But the ultimate proof, really, lies in the fact that you misspell "Bubi" even though it's right in front of you!
Ah, these New South Welshmen. They just cannot help themselves but to feed my righteous, and utterly well placed sense of superiority! A South Australian and now a Queenslander? Now THAT'S pedigree!
Can't wait to share some joy with you guys. Murf, you still need a lift?
Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.
Settle down there Timi......some of us from NSW actually do meet your criteria and are sensible. I have emails from you proving the point.
I can't wait either. Busily getting my gear together. Might even tow the runbabout up now...........maybe.
Mate your wrong.
fish⋅er⋅manAC_FL_RunContent = 0;var interfaceflash = new LEXICOFlashObject ( "http://cache.lexico.com/d/g/speaker.swf", "speaker", "17", "15", "", "6");interfaceflash.addParam("loop", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("quality", "high");interfaceflash.addParam("menu", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("salign", "t");interfaceflash.addParam("FlashVars", "soundUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fcache.lexico.com%2Fdictiona ry%2Faudio%2Fluna%2FF01%2FF0171600.mp3&clkLogProxy Url=http%3A%2F%2Fdictionary.reference.com%2Fwhatzu p.html&t=a&d=d&s=di&c=a&ti=1&ai=51359&l=dir&o=0&sv =00000000&ip=7cb2f17c&u=audio"); interfaceflash.addParam('wmode','transparent');int erfaceflash.write(); [fish-er-muh
n] noun, plural -men, adjective
–noun 1.a person who fishes, whether for profit or pleasure.2.a ship used in fishing.
an⋅gler AC_FL_RunContent = 0;var interfaceflash = new LEXICOFlashObject ( "http://cache.lexico.com/d/g/speaker.swf", "speaker", "17", "15", "", "6");interfaceflash.addParam("loop", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("quality", "high");interfaceflash.addParam("menu", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("salign", "t");interfaceflash.addParam("FlashVars", "soundUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fcache.lexico.com%2Fdictiona ry%2Faudio%2Fluna%2FA04%2FA0478400.mp3&clkLogProxy Url=http%3A%2F%2Fdictionary.reference.com%2Fwhatzu p.html&t=a&d=d&s=di&c=a&ti=1&ai=51359&l=dir&o=0&sv =00000000&ip=7cb2f17c&u=audio"); interfaceflash.addParam('wmode','transparent');int erfaceflash.write(); /ˈćŋ
glər/ [ang-gler]
–noun 1.a person who fishes with a hook and line.2.a person who gets or tries to get something through scheming.
As you can see there are 2 seperate meanings here Timi. Although the dictionary does not recognise "fisherpersons" only "fishermen/man"
I will stick with "Fisherpersons" thanks mate.
I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
NEWBY T.G.
YOUR A CROW EATER????
Shit mate, thank your lucky stars I still speak to you....Bugger me eh???? You go around shitcanning New South Welshmen and your a bloody South Australian. The only state built on TRUE free enterprise....That went well for ya's didnt it???? NOT.
Being from West Oz myself I shall now exclude myself from this obvious bottom dwelling conversation AND before ya start on the West Ozzies, dont forget where 70% of the country's wealth originates.
Hey 1 quick question Timi, do they have any venues open after midnight yet besides the lack lustre Casino that is smaller than my bar area???
Ya talk about the arseholes of the world eh? South Oz has to be right up it...I mean there.
So before I sign off to this conversation that is more degrading than Australia's credit rating (PS thanks to everyone who voted Labor cause we needed a change) I must admit that your previous outburst had merit as far as being inteligent so I have to ask were you 1) Educated in West OZ or 2) lying about the fact your from South Oz?
Love ya work Timi![]()
![]()
![]()
I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
NEWBY T.G.
I thought that the first white settlers in South Australia formed the living proof that Tasmanians could swim???
you got a scar Tim?
Does Booby have twin sounders?
- Darren
P.S. I had better be careful here someone might acuse me of crapping on too much.
Hey Tim I am going up with Tranter, if you don't upset him too much haha
nah he will be straight up there to show the QLDers how to fish in their back yard
cheers Murf
Timi Interesting
Is that Plural for Tim or singular
Similar to ?
Are there two of you Timmy or do you have Two![]()
![]()
![]()
South Australian and now a Queenslander I'll leave this for the Queenslanders, although I'm sure they'd be telling you you have to be born there.![]()
My spellings always been crook.
Be carefull Newb's, that Bugger me statement may look like an invite to South Australians![]()
LOL Darren![]()
Murf
My records not that flash so far![]()
Rob T![]()
Bugger,
There i was thinking I had nothing in common with Newby and he mentions WA,
but i'm born and bred in Perth WA...does that make me a Sand Groper like my wall eyed friend Newby ? and therefore I might have something in common with Newby?
Newby thinks he can fish.....................Aigutso knows his own personal truth, he cant
Newbs thinks he can cook,,( he cant)...Aigutso can and has trophy to prove it!
Newby loses anchors ...........................Aigutso hasnt lost one yet?
Newby a WA boy.................................Aigutso was born there and was there a bit?
Hang on I do consider myself to be a Qlder... I still dont have anything in common with Newby....![]()
Tangles KFC
I am SOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooo glad you do NOT consider yourself a West Ozzie pencil d!ck.![]()
Apparently when you left, the IQ of west oz went up 20 points PER HEAD OF CAPITA. You arrived in QLD but it didnt make any dofference cause they couldnt get any lower.![]()
Now
"Newby thinks he can fish"...Put ya money where ya mouth is mate... Make it worthwhile.
"newbs thinks he can cook" Yes you have the trophy by default because (ya gonna love this) The queenslanders cant count. Not even simple arithmatic. Case rested well and truly here.
"Newbs loses anchors" Cause newbs has a REAL BOAT that requires more than a piece of rope tied to a coles bag and fishes in harder areas.
"Newbs a WA boy" Yes I am and as you are declaring yourself to be a Queenslander, I am also PROUD to be a west ozzy.
So Aigutso, my little mexican friend. Do you indeed have the BALLS to have a crack at your ONCE WA BROTHER and put your short hands into your long pockets to have a little wager on........In fact anything....
Fishing? I am in......
Fighting...Yep i am in that one too.
F____ng... I will supply the cialas.
Drinking....Anytime my friend.
Cooking....Already whipped you at that. (You got the trophy, I got the score cards pal...And I CAN count)
I think I have covered it all.
So whats it to be?????
NEWBY T.G.
A Fishing challenge ? your are on Newby
A: I have the record for the largest non-legal Red Emperor ever caught at Agnes Waters and I suspect a likely world record at that.... a fine specimen measuring the princely length of 54.999998 cm
Newby you will have to catch one at 54.999999 to beat me?
B: Recovering lost anchors only using a rod and reel? I am expert at snagging heavy inanimate objects lying on the bottom, I doubt you are in my league here at this fine black art , I have recently upped the anti with 500lb braid.
C: Fishing Tangles competition,, Again here Newby I am without peer, at my first attempt 2 years ago at the 2007 M&G I was christened 'Tangles" by some of our fellow fisherpeople who know supreme talent when they see it... I have only improved since then
I think I have you covered you Qlder wantabe
Tangles KFC
Ask Tim about Tasmania.
And I think he CAN swim
Rod
My dictionary defines green as ‘unripe, immature, undeveloped'. Perfect description.
Most political parties are seen as interested in what the voters think, the Greens are seen as thinking the community should be interested in what they think.
NEWBY,
I do not own or have access to a " Bragg Mat ", nor do I intend to aquire one.
I have a tradies tape measure and is MY tool of choice. You see, it is made of mild steel and will not SHRINK, unlike the mat which has a possibility of shrinkage, therefore allowing an ANGLER to BRAGG when they in fact might be counting their chickens.
Measure how you will, a photo is good enough for me and your word is also good enough.
We'll stick to Trout for now.......
Timi,
if you keep using big words like that, especially around Tranter, you'll find yourself banished to " murfs " naughty corner. He's been there and it is a lonely place.
Darren,
Taken up your idea and now have enough gear under the bunks to supply a small kitchen, just for those overnighters. Fresh emperor fillets....mmmm
I now have a NEW live bait pump installed.......... yes another #######in one. I have no idea why they keep failing. I am going to contact Rule in the USA and pose some questions to them. No need to guess. but I know it is NOT electrical issues.
Cheers Phill ><> ><> ><> ><> ><>