Agnes / 1770 M & G 2009. Dates are up. - Page 33
Page 33 of 54 FirstFirst ... 232425262728293031323334353637383940414243 ... LastLast

Thread: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2009. Dates are up.

Re: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2009. Dates are up.

Quote Originally Posted by wags on the water View Post
    There seems to be so much anger in this thread........
    its so we can have make up s s s fishing when we all get together

cheers Murf

Murf, you might be best going with Timi (plural) as that seems to be something South Australians would be happy doing

Rob T

Quote Originally Posted by rob tranter View Post
    Murf, you might be best going with Timi (plural) as that seems to be something South Australians would be happy doing

Rob T
    Mr. Tranter. The only things we like to do in multiples are:

1/ Defeat the Victorians,
    2/ Catch really big Snapper,
    3/ Our Sisters (I put this in to save Newbs the trouble, it is only an allegation),
    4/ Murder people.

You are not Victorian, neither are you a Snapper. Your gender is questionable, so maybe you need to become entangled in number 4?

Be vewy vewy careful, we're hunting Twanters. Hehehehehehe.

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Quote Originally Posted by wags on the water View Post
    There seems to be so much anger in this thread........
    Wags, your spot on mate. Of course all this anger started with Timi as you can see by his reply to you. Something to do with "the blues" losing and people picking on him blah blah blah.
    Princess Timi needs to have a teaspoon of concrete and harden the F*&^k up really.
    A call for calm on this thread (Phil ya might have to silence Timi and Aigutso here) so we can get back to the fundamental basic element of this thread and purpose of the M&G after all, that is FISHING.

47 TO GO
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

I have NO ANGER PROBLEMS!

It's the rest of the world that is wrong. It is WAY TOO CALM!!!

And, by the way, I don't care two pots of roo sh!t for anything rugby league oriented. Blues or Maroons, I care not. 'Tis a silly game.

GRRRRR.

Now. Anyone for a fish?

Quote Originally Posted by TimiBoy View Post
    I have NO ANGER PROBLEMS!

It's the rest of the world that is wrong. It is WAY TOO CALM!!!

And, by the way, I don't care two pots of roo sh!t for anything rugby league oriented. Blues or Maroons, I care not. 'Tis a silly game.

GRRRRR.

Now. Anyone for a fish?

Timi....Mate.....You need some lovin mate...

4U Timi.....
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

Quote Originally Posted by NEWBY View Post
    Timi....Mate.....You need some lovin mate...

4U Timi.....
    Ye Gods! I don't know about the rest of you, but when an ex Sand Groping, Central Coast Queenslander Used Car Salesman starts offering you love, it's time to put your back to the wall!

But thanks Newbs, I feel... somehow... needed.

48 to go!!!

dodgy...any fishing reports?, cookoff already won
    Tangles KFC

Quote Originally Posted by Aigutso View Post
    dodgy...any fishing reports?, cookoff already won
    I have a mate fishing up there this weekend, i'll let ya's know how he went.

Damo

Thumbs up Re: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2009. Dates are up.

Thanks for the call last night Newb's, sounds like you were having a ball, on the Jack I would guess

I'm sure I could here Phill in the background, and the lovely lady I was speaking to, when do I get to meet her , and what's her name again? She must be allright to put up working for you

Hope you're hung over to the sh!thouse, that'll teach you to turn 45

Not good to call my mobile when I'm at home as it drops out all the time, but luckily you haven't got my home number.

You should be carefull who you offer luvin to as you see TIMI has taken it the wrong way, typical Crow

Phill how was the long trip home, slow? painfull? you weren't sick where you

Hey, Rat, what boat you gunna be in? have you replaced the old one yet or are you Estuary bound again this year I can still see you and Mike sitting there stuck on the sand bar, enjoying the JOY, not a care in the world, thats what it's all about

Not much longer now, five weeks for me then I'm off to Birdsville for the races, then up to Agnes.

Rob T

Hey, Rat, what boat you gunna be in? have you replaced the old one yet or are you Estuary bound again this year I can still see you and Mike sitting there stuck on the sand bar, enjoying the JOY, not a care in the world, thats what it's all about
    I shall be fishing aboard the mighty MV Bubi , i'll bring a Red back from out wide if ya want

Damo.
    Last edited by Black_Rat; 26-07-2009 at 09:32 AM. Reason: .

Thanks for the call last night Newb's, sounds like you were having a ball, on the Jack I would guess

I'm sure I could here Phill in the background, and the lovely lady I was speaking to, when do I get to meet her , and what's her name again? She must be allright to put up working for you

Phill how was the long trip home, slow? painfull? you weren't sick where you

Rob T

I was in the background

The lovely lady was Natalie ( Nat ) to her friends and me Top girl and you are right,I don't know how she puts up with Newbs, but she does know her footy. Gay-F-L is her game, although she showed a lot of interest in Jarrod Hayne ( eels ) on Saturday night.

The trip home was NOT slow, but was painfull. The Colorado has bad long range driving seats... I'll have to put some Falcon seats in it. I actually put my head down before midnight, so managed a few hours sleep before I headed back.

Thanks Newbs for the " food " , beers , peak-a-boo, etc. I was going to nod off on the futon, but too many folks around, so camped in the car, after moving it to level ground down the road a bit. Your place was quiet when I woke, so headed south.

Also thanks to The Chongster for making me feel " tired " and " dry " on Saturday morning after a near 6 hour session on the " lollie water and wine " Friday night. Called up thedeckie ( paul ) at 2am and he's in Sydney, in a cab with a lebonese driver. Paul's trying to find out if the cabbie has kebabs in the boot ??? He'll be dusty all next week...... !

I met up with Roz and hubby ( Tony ) at Appletree Creek Caltex on Sat morning for breakfast. They were returning from a 2 week stint at Agnes. Unfortunately, they didn't get a chance to wet a line as they had house duties. My fav deckie ( Roz , sorry paulie-pooh ) is still unsure if they'll make it up there for the M & G, as she may not be able to get time of work ! ( new job ).

I called in to see Searaider 2, ( Pete ) on the way home as he had " special bait " in his freezer for me....

The Colorado has bad long range driving seats

Colorado?

Newish Boat & a new vehicle, painting must be going ok

Rob T

Hope you're hung over to the sh!thouse, that'll teach you to turn 45

Not good to call my mobile when I'm at home as it drops out all the time, but luckily you haven't got my home number.

You should be carefull who you offer luvin to as you see TIMI has taken it the wrong way, typical Crow

Rob T
    I RANG YOU?????? SATURDAY NIGHT????? SH!T , dont remember doin' it but ok....
    If I rang you it was probably Nat you spoke to. I will ask her....
    And YES, I was hung over to hell. Sat and watched TV all day yesterday and then went back to bed. Feel heaps better today..
    And Timi didnt take it the wrong way and TIMI, you be best keeping your back to the wall and that $50 note, DO NOT bed over to pick it up son. Any port in a storm mate.
    NEWBY T.G.

Quote Originally Posted by NEWBY View Post
    I RANG YOU?????? SATURDAY NIGHT????? SH!T , dont remember doin' it but ok....
    If I rang you it was probably Nat you spoke to. I will ask her....
    And YES, I was hung over to hell. Sat and watched TV all day yesterday and then went back to bed. Feel heaps better today..
    And Timi didnt take it the wrong way and TIMI, you be best keeping your back to the wall and that $50 note, DO NOT bed over to pick it up son. Any port in a storm mate.
    Lucky Rob was not the only one that got a call at ??? pissed as time Sat night,ring ring ring ...twice i was sleping after Phill kept yabba..yabbba..dooo friday night till late (its always good to have have a chat) so went to message bank, i'll keep it and bring it to 1770 so we can all here the mighty Newby in full swing talking with his fishing pals , just charming .

Any way glad you had a good night Newby.