Hi Chris, Sydvagas hey, mate u r welcome to drop in for a coffee break on your way back through. Southerly change forecast to hit Coffs this arvo, as usual, hoping for a hit out on the Jacks tomorrow morning and I have NO kids sporting commitments this weekend.....................WHOO.
U still have my # ?
Mondy in April....
MIA........
The Winter Muster :tongue:
Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.The Rest is just Wasted!
To The Shed.............
I like you thinkin' Daryl
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
'Oh Shit.....she's awake'
I think bloody whitto must be going to do a teflon for mondy this weekend forcast is scattered showers and maybe a storm
shane
I reckon the ole Teflon Coated Silver Back is headed through Hervey Bay on the way too - I had planned on hitting Roonies tommorow with a bunch of Ausfishers and the weather turned on us.
Whitto is a bit quiet - must be on the road right now!
Make sure you pack the raincoat Shane!
hush you mouth tony why a rain coat go naked then no need for wet cloths lol hopefully only a scatted shower none here yet 1 or 2 coming from down pete's way at coffs
shane
We'll be there from 16th to 19th April.....
Pete & Kyle
Sounding like a mini muster to me
um this one looks promising maybe a goer yet for me