Page 27 of 30 FirstFirst ... 1718192021222324252627282930 LastLast

Thread: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Mini Musterers, hope u all have a safe and fruitful trip,

play nice......................................

Pete.
    Cheers pete, looks like being a good weekend for once..the weather looks ok also, and a happy thirsty crew to boot...
    deano.
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Cheers to all for the berfd'y wishes. I had a nice little pressie arrive at the office this morning, just gotta pick up the boat from the mechanic this arvo(getting serviced) and take it home to install said pressie. I'm with you big ren, I'm gonna shadow Nagg and ping all his spots with my new toy.
    All prepared for Saturday morning departure. New tyres on car and trailer, bearings repacked, motor serviced, tackle sorted, upgraded, adjusted and all ready to be packed in the car tonight so we can get an early night friday.

Cheers Roo.

Quote Originally Posted by Roo View Post
    Cheers to all for the berfd'y wishes. I had a nice little pressie arrive at the office this morning, just gotta pick up the boat from the mechanic this arvo(getting serviced) and take it home to install said pressie. I'm with you big ren, I'm gonna shadow Nagg and ping all his spots with my new toy.
    All prepared for Saturday morning departure. New tyres on car and trailer, bearings repacked, motor serviced, tackle sorted, upgraded, adjusted and all ready to be packed in the car tonight so we can get an early night friday.

Cheers Roo.
    B- Double booked to freight wifes tackle box

Cheers Roo.
    .....Poly v Skeeter yea right

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    B- Double booked to freight wifes tackle box
    You'll keep Pete
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Good luck boys and girls. Hope you get onto a few. How I wish I was going to be there but unfortunately family commitments have gotten in the way. Happy birthday to all celebrating their big day. hope you all got some nice prezies.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Quote Originally Posted by Awoonga View Post
    Dang - I wish I had a 150 zuke on the bum of mine - I reckon I'd give you a run for your money then Trev (or maybe I should install radar instead...)

I didn't get on the road today as the missus wanted to buy me some camping gear (who am I to argue with that?)

Quote Originally Posted by Awoonga View Post
    Don't be knocking the poly Trev.....she's the little boat that could! besides, who's got a skeeter? or is Nagg fishing with you.

NAGG last seen in Gin Gin towing a Quinny....he has F$%&#d his trailer.....again!!! Talk about tough on the gear!! Weather is good for the crew!!! Shaping up nicely!!....shame I have to work

travel safe all. Roo, dont have a hernia lifting Kims tackle bag....It left a dint in the floor of my boat

cheers Steve

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    NAGG last seen in Gin Gin towing a Quinny....he has F$%&#d his trailer.....again!!! Talk about tough on the gear!! Weather is good for the crew!!! Shaping up nicely!!....shame I have to work

travel safe all. Roo, dont have a hernia lifting Kims tackle bag....It left a dint in the floor of my boat

cheers Steve
    What is it with that guy and F**&ing his trailer, did it on the last trip too.

That's what Roo got for his Birthday, a Hydraulic lift that bolts on the bow of the Poly.

Oh ha ha!!! You all have tackle envy, that's your problem.....
    Us girls are always in trouble for over packing, fishing's no different I have everything covered. And lets not start with the poly jokes, we know where that got Steve last time.
    So Stevie, what did Sarah think of her rival Stephanie?
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

he must have had a curse put on that trailer unbelievable im glad i just finished repairing mine other wise i might have joined him i just got to put the spare in and cooking utensils and im good to go will see yas in the evening and roo and kimmy saturday morning unless ya shock us all and turn up tomorrrow night oliver wanted to come on this trip but i tiold him next time lol

cheers Steve

hmmmm, early start hey.......................

Bugger bout the work Steve, dont take it personally, but if your working, hope I dont run into you this week end mate!

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    hmmmm, early start hey.......................

Bugger bout the work Steve, dont take it personally, but if your working, hope I dont run into you this week end mate!

i agreee be good to catch up but not that way so i gather your in brian

NAGG last seen in Gin Gin towing a Quinny....he has F$%&#d his trailer.....again!!! Talk about tough on the gear!!
    Looks like Nagg has unloaded the first shot across the bow in the race for the coveted Mikooh award.
    Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"