MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER - Page 24
Page 24 of 30 FirstFirst ... 1415161718192021222324252627282930 LastLast

Thread: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    cappuchino,,,WTF. . RR is fine with a bottle of ....comon chris, thought you were tougher than that...
    sorry ..... I like coffee with my chocolate - You haven't had one of my camp coffees - chocolate liquor replaces the milk

Darryl makes a pretty mean cuppa - he looked after us well at Borumba

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    sorry ..... I like coffee with my chocolate - You haven't had one of my camp coffees - chocolate liquor replaces the milk
    rito , breakfast sunday mornin, your doin coffee... real early....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    Darryl makes a pretty mean cuppa - he looked after us well at Borumba
    that he did tony, nice thick brekky coffee....so the black pearl doin its first mondy voyage..?? see you fridy evening for a beer..??
    i will never die.

Coffee talk all before a trip WTF are we men or mice? HTFUP will be flowing freely and thats all we need to know other then a group full of stories of leaping barra!

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    Hey Roo and kimmy i will put a box on the side of the bruce highway just before the caboolture turnoff please drop my share of rocky road in there for me on the way past thanks, as i can not get to mondy this weekend bugger

shane
    there is a horse stable on the left just before that turnoff shane,,, just be sure to get there early or the favorite might just bite off the best bit..
    i will never die.

rito , breakfast sunday mornin, your doin coffee... real early....
    I can ...... but its much better just before going to bed (round a fire)

that he did tony, nice thick brekky coffee....so the black pearl doin its first mondy voyage..?? see you fridy evening for a beer..??
    Hi Deano

Yep my plan is to get there Friday morning, set up camp and have an arvo fish. If I don't catch you guys on the water I'll seeya back at the fire for a beer

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    Hi Deano

Yep my plan is to get there Friday morning, set up camp and have an arvo fish. If I don't catch you guys on the water I'll seeya back at the fire for a beer
    TONYS SHOUT !

I can ...... but its much better just before going to bed (round a fire)
    Yep I can see you now sitting there whistling every word with a S in it, and a throw rug over you lap

Nah mate they demolished that 1 ,replaced it with a shack with a red light on top

shane

TONYS SHOUT !
    and hes lighting the fire....good on ya mate...
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    Nah mate they demolished that 1 ,replaced it with a shack with a red light on top

shane
    Is that the one called Trotters?

Thank god those bloody rabbits have gone!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Yep I can see you now sitting there whistling every word with a S in it, and a throw rug over you lap

Pipe in mouth ..... reminiscing about the good old days

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Is that the one called Trotters?

Thank god those bloody rabbits have gone!!!!!
    Nath sounds like you know it well mate
    Ok lads and ladette's you know which is which ,good hunting on the weekend and look forward to the reports, i might get up there for a day sunday week as i am going to maryborough for the weekend and will try and talk my mate into letting me tow his boat up from there for the day before i go to n/t

shane