Page 21 of 30 FirstFirst ... 1112131415161718192021222324252627282930 LastLast

Thread: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Getting toey though ..... feel like going up wednesday

Chris[/quote]

Your call Captain Nagg

John.

hey hey hey slow down no head start you fellas may no get there yet it might be flooded at gympie if this keeps up

I would boys that way you guys can do all the ground work for our success, rains will be gone by wednesday....

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    yes i just finished watching a dvd the hulk pretty good to and i agree kids on holidays in the house all day driving mum and dad crazy not a good mix
    we got no kids at home anymore, so we HAD to buy a wii today, just for when they pop in of course. ..so this rainy day the mrs flogged me at golf , tennis , baseball and ten pin, ..yep bored....wednesday, mmm good call chris.....but gonna have to wait till fridy.. ..bloody rabbits, wheres the bilbys....

deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    hey hey hey slow down no head start you fellas may no get there yet it might be flooded at gympie if this keeps up
    What do you reckon the crowds would be like up at Mondy ? ......... Sick of this rain ....... Is Mondy getting any ?

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    I would boys that way you guys can do all the ground work for our success, rains will be gone by wednesday....
    We can only hope ...... this weather is crap - Yeh move to Sunny Qld ..... Raining one day , pissing down the next

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    What do you reckon the crowds would be like up at Mondy ? ......... Sick of this rain ....... Is Mondy getting any ?

looks like they have had some up there, and clearing from the north at the mo, sunny coast been rain most of the day and prob clear tmoz, looks like a wet nite ahead for here and brizo...curl up in front of the footy i think.... .
    deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    looks like they have had some up there, and clearing from the north at the mo, sunny coast been rain most of the day and prob clear tmoz, looks like a wet nite ahead for here and brizo...curl up in front of the footy i think.... .
    deano..
    Just got a text from Steve B..... It pissed down up there too (a few inches) ........ hopefully the crowd would have had enough & were part of that traffic jam I saw on the news!

another night drinking in front of the telly

well still belting down here damm its gunner be a busy week bugger first day back after 3 weeks tomorrow time flys when ya having fun oh and a nothr question anyone got there funds from the stimulas package yet

nup, no kruddy money yet mate

none for me yet i was going to use mine to pay the last of my darwin trip i might be walking there at this rate lol i have heard they are doing it by postcode and if you got it done by an agent they will send a chq in the mail and could be up to 6 weeks wait but the good thing it wll clear straight away well i know it will at the C.U.A as we have been advised to input them as clear funds

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    nup, no kruddy money yet mate

i wonder when it will arrive hope soon it would be nice for sure
    so when are you arriving up the brian

work depending Simon, Im aiming for Fri morn, if not it will be Sat morn, work depending, Im still not a certain starter, though Im packed to go.

Hey fellas,

Pissed down most of the day, I reckon 4 inches or so. It has stopped, but is predicted to be heavy during the night (as it moves up from the sunny coast)....Havent heard how the dam is fishing....there was seriously over 700 people there thurs night,,,I would say more by friday.

The weather has been good here until this morning.....I was out camping at mates place...we had to pack up and bail out in 4x4 to get out....that was fun....the tent is still set up!!!! Had a ball though.

Oooh yeah, we (MASA) are releasing 50,000 barra in the morning!!

cheers Steve

happy days mate, where did the baby barras come from??